Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks Sister for the information.Sister through whom I became aware of the Steemit. His name is given in reply to your comment. Then will my work be completed. If sister had said. Then I would have benefited a lot. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

My friend told me in detail about the Steemit. I have presented his username. Hopefully now my work is done.

 2 years ago 

Is there any wrong information in my post? Why my post is not being verified, if you say so I would update the post .
@tarpan
@boss75

 2 years ago 

I want to work on steemit. If not verified, then how do I work. If anything goes wrong in my post. Please let me know. I will try to correct.
@inspiracion
@cryptokannon

 2 years ago 

If there is any mistake in my post. Not being verified due to error. If this happens please let me know. I will try to correct my post. If you would confirm my post. I will be grateful.
@event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47