You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduced

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Welcome to Steemit.

Please mention the username of the person who introduced you to Steemit.

You also need to post a verification picture with your face visible. If you can't upload it, please send it to me on my discord. It will be kept confidential.

My discord: event-horzion#5635

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I did not upload my photo,I am sorry for that.Our society does not allow us to upload our photo on social media.
Therefore,i request you to allow me to work on steemit🙏🙏

Please mention the username of the person who introduced you to Steemit.

I understand the issue with the picture, you can send it to me on my discord. It will be kept confidential.

My discord: event-horzion#5635

 2 years ago 

I have posted a new post of Achievement 1
with picture

Here you say that you are married and a housewife but this picture is of a little girl.

 2 years ago 

I tried hard to find you on Discord but I could not find you.can you send me the link of your Discord? where I can send you my picture. I need your help.🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

I tried hard to find you on Discord but I could not find you.can you send me the link of your Discord,?where I can send you my picture.I need your help.🙏🙏

What's your Discord id? I will send you a message.

 2 years ago 

Sehrish-Nosheen#8776

Please enable your friend request option. I can't send you a request.

 2 years ago 

I don it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57