Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The name of my original account was shafqatmahmood

 2 years ago (edited)

Alright.

There's another issue. You have written Hive on paper whereas this picture should have been
solely taken for Steemit. Please take a new picture with the current date and post it in response to this comment.

Also, you can't re-post your content on Hive or Hive's content here.

Have you lost your keys only after you transferred all your funds?

c.c. @event-horizon

 2 years ago 

I didn't really know about the steemit Another guy created an account for me. He just gave me the posting key. And when I found out about the steemit keys and function, I asked him to give me my active key. At first he refused and He later gave me the active key and did not give me the master password. If I had a master password, I would have changed my keys, but he did not give me the master password. So I decided to create my new account. Now I know a lot about the function of steemit and I want to work on the steemit. I hope you verify my account. Thank you.

Greetings @shafqatniazi

I would like to know which friend created an account for you without giving you the keys. I imagine that since you already know about the platform, you can locate his user.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shafqatmahmood/achievement1-shafqatmahmood-my-introduction-to-steemit-community

 2 years ago (edited)

The guy who created the account for me. He quit his job at Steemit . Now he has been blacklisted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63