You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 01 through introduction||By @alipak ||15-06-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi, Welcome to Steemit.

Your verification picture is not valid. You need to post a new picture and make sure that you write your username and current date in your own handwriting. Prints are not accepted.

You also need to clearly mention the source through which you got to know about Steemit.

What do you know about krsuccess tag?

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

I have updated achievement 1.
Change the picture as you required.
I mentioned the source.

And I don't have adequate knowledge about krsuccess i use this tag because i see that the post with this tag has big Upvotes so i use this may be my post also got Upvotes.

Thank you for the corrections.

You have successfully verified and now you many advance to the next task.

Here are a few general guidelines for you.

  • Never repost achievement tasks when requested to make corrections. Always make changes in the original post.

  • Interaction is the key to success. Always respond to the comments on your posts and try to engage on the posts of other Steemians.

  • I recommend you to power up at least 50% of your rewards. This way you will contribute to the growth of the STEEM and you will also be eligible for the curator votes.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.

R2

 2 years ago 

Okay, I understand.
Yes I'm going to power up 100%.

 2 years ago 

Please recheck my post.

 2 years ago 

Mam, please recheck my Achievement.

 2 years ago 

Mam post is going to payout please check it again.

Please start creating content in other communities as well. You will get a catchup vote for this task on another active post of yours.

 2 years ago 

Okay, I will Start can you tell me some communities where newcomer should fo work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42