You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 01 : Introduction through verification @sahershahzadi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @sahershahzadi.

Please upload another verification picture with the current date in response to this comment. The current picture has an over-written date.

Note: WhatsApp, Instagram, Snapchat or edited/filtered pictures are not accepted.


There are plagiarized sentences in your introduction. Please edit the post and write in your own words.


Waiting for your response.

P.S. @ahsansharif - could you please confirm that you know each other?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I understand what you say. Thanks for my correction. I am new here so I don't fully know what to do and how to do it. I update my post now. Please review it again. Really sorry for my mistake. In the next, you will like my work Insha'Allah.

The note is not clear. Please write in simple and visible handwriting. Avoid any styling.

 2 years ago 

Greetings mam @event-horizon I saw there post he corrected all the mistakes. And now I guide him clearly how to do and what to do on steemit platform. Please visit again there post for verification. Hope in the next she will do better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34