Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I've just changed the picture ma'am. Please review it. is it good now?

 2 years ago 

I've changed the picture ma'am. Please review it is it good now.

 2 years ago 

event-horizon ma'am, I have made the said changes in the post so please go through it then. Thanks!

You are supposed to write the current date on the paper.

Take a new paper and write it again and upload a new picture with it. Do not use WhatsApp to transfer the picture, it lowers the quality and doesn't work with our verification system. The verification picture is supposed to be very clear.

Waiting for your response.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your correction event-horizon ma'am . It has been updated again. Kindly check it then. Thanks!

Thank you. One last thing, would you mind sharing your profile URL of any other social media that you actively use?

 2 years ago (edited)

This is my Facebook account profile which I actively use. event-horizon

 2 years ago 

@event-horizon please go through it then!

I don't see a link.

Ok, I found it myself. Thank you for your cooperation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70