Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Mam if i add my achievement1 link on my citation method then i hope all will be okay if or not so, please tell who i correct my mistake.

Acceptable. Citing your own work is good but citing others work is very important.

 2 years ago 

But mam i used with proper source..

Yes, you mentioned the right source.

What I'm trying to say is that we must do the citations if we have added someone else's work/statement/lines in our post.

What you did is also an acceptable example.


Your achievement task 3 has been verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Note: You need to power up atleast 50% of your rewards to receive curator votes.

Rate: NC

 2 years ago 

Hi Mam,
I apolgize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.May Allah keep you happy.happy month of Ramadan🤗

 2 years ago 

Mam please check it i add a source of my quotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54