ACHIEVEMENT 1: BY @EUNICE001 MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
Greetings to you all
Below is my introductory post

INTRO

FB_IMG_15971733351564288-1.jpg

I am Odama Eunice by name, also called @eunice001. Among the six children of my parents I am the fourth. I am 23 years of age..
I hail from Obudu Local Government Area of Cross River State.
A student of University of Ibadan in the Department of Chemistry@. I have got a lot of people invest in me so I Excell really well in my studies.

AIMS/GOALS
I just want to be useful to my self and my family.

HOBIES:
As a fine girl I am My hobbies include;
*Reading
*Music
*Traveling.

AIM OF JOINING THE PLATFORM
For research purposes, learn and acquire new skills.

I have to thank a friend who out of their thight schedule still see it fit to introduce me to this great platform.
One of such is @distinction001 I say thanks slot.

I hope this introduction meets the standard of this great platform.
To the notice of @cryptokannon and @bright-obias. I say a big thank you.
Once again thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @eunice001 You are missing Your Introduction Wrote On the paper like.

@eunice001 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Hi, @eunice001,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

 3 years ago 

Hi @eunice001, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome! Glad to read your introduction. Steemit is really a cool place for bloggers and i trust you would be a great one. Please i need your introduction photo to be like the one below and should be handwritten like this one 👇

Edit the post and make this correction so i can approve your Introduction. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34