Introduction Through Verification

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211126_175141.jpg
Each of us has an identity thus this introduction.

I am Eugenia Alex Amakubukuro, 26 years old Nigerian.

I am a content creator, author, social media manager, brand strategist, smartphone productivity coach, seasoned tutor and Historian.

I have a Bachelor of Arts Degree in History and Diplomacy from the prestigious Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island, Bayelsa, Nigeria.

Despite how tedious my job seems I keep at it because it has helped me contribute to the development and betterment of society.

I love having intelligent conversations and tend to shy away from activities that limit my creativity. I am an ambivert who values long-term relationships and friendship.

I love surfing the web, learning, teaching, writing and sleeping. I also love going on field trips despite not having the leisure of time on my side as well as watching movies.

My knowledge of crypto is limited but I am open to learning new things that would enhance my knowledge.

I hope to see posts that would help me contribute more to the good of all.

My blogs and contents would revolve around writing but are not limited to it.

My sincere gratitude goes to @sahmie who deemed it fit to introduce me to the world of Steem.

I am hopeful that Steemit would make me a better content creator.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40