INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20211215_150010.jpg
INTRODUCTION
Hello steemit community. My name is etimbuk okon from Akwa ibom State, itu Local Government area. Am very happy to be finally be among you guys here. I bless my stay in with plenty of blessings of knowledge and necessary things needed. I am the secound child out of five children in the okon family.
Education
I am a student of University of ibadan,I am a 200 level student of the prestigious department of accounting faculty of Business Administration. I did grew up in ibadan and my college was done there. I went to Cornella Secondaary School.
FB_IMG_1639577811928.jpg
Hobbies
I love singing and listening to music that are inspiring,I love acting it keeps me very active and being creative with story lines,and am also a dancer and also a good cook most expecially our local food
How did I join steemit

I just recently heard of steemit from my friend in our dancing group@mbae when she came back home for break. She convinced me and told me how the community works and what are my gains when I join. What attracted me was the fact about crypto lessons which also involves assignment. I can't wait to reach that stage so I can also learn. I believe I will post interesting write-ups and my delicious food i do prepare.
IMG_0021.JPG

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello my dear friend! I invite you into our Steem Family community. We are cozy and very interesting.For example, there's a family toy contest going on right now: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-15-let-s-play. You are welcome!

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @etimama,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49