Achievement-1 introduce Myself || 03.10.2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum friends
introduction with so much patience. Assalamu Alaikum everyone.I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah.I am also well Alhamdulillah.My name is Eti khatun.My user name is @etikhatun in steemit.And today I have come to introduce myself to everyone in this group.

MAKEUP_2022101916062822.jpg

About Myself:
My hometown is in Bogra,Bangladesh.But now I live in Dhaka,Bangladesh. I am 20 years old now.My mother is a housewife and my father is a little businessman.We are two sisters and one brother.I passed my S.S.C from ADARSHA school and H.S.C from Govt.Azizul Haque collage, Bogra.I haven’t started my Graduation because of my financial problem.

Snapchat-1490746231.jpg
In this picture me with my younger sister

Experience with Crypto:
I have no experience or knowledge whatsoever of crypto and im yearning to know more about it fully convinced that im at the right place to learn about it. I heard about the steemit crypto academy and i will fully partake when im verified of this post.

Hobby/Passion/Dislike
Well I love basketballing and it gives me joy whenever i go for training in some evenings. I rarely watch movies unless I have excess time which I rarely dont have. I dislike when people tell me lies to my face and say otherwise at my back, dislike lazy people and hate gossips. They are my worst scenario.

Snapchat-482491029.jpg
Me with my sweet Mom

My mother always support me.She never makes me do what i think i should do.She gives me more encouragement.My family is my source of strength and love.

How I came across Steemit:
I got to know about this steemit platform from one of my big brothers.
People of everyone in this community is very helpful and kind with each other.I want to work in this community with my honesty and dedication.I want to say the member in this community please accept me as a new friend in your community and please guide and help me if I make any mistakes in any post or any other things.I want to be financialy independent and want to do something well for me and my family.I will follow all the rules of this community.There are so many social media sites,but I hope Steemit and this “Newcomers Community” will be very special and valuable for me.I request to everyone in this community please give me good suggestion and show me the right way for developing my skill.
I hope you all friends will like my introduction.All will be well.Prayers and best wishes for all.
Thank you everyone for reading my post with so much patience.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi! do you like travelling? do you want to let us know about places in your country? your experiences?
Here is the community for you, sign up and publish your posts, we have a daily curation with many active contests and we are supported for booming votes!

👉https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

We look forward to reading your posts! see you soon!!!


9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329mbeXt3YhD5GcbKhwxEUqES8MQPcksug1sL1DZZx2eHPgVjtcZuF8PkRnm3R7DN3pFScTCXgUQcVEW3ijHBnhhhu1h5rALczeL6a.png

Welcome 🌱

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello,

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

  • can you plz submit the username of your big brother?

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hello,

This user seams suspicious to me.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97