Achievement 1: My Introduction To Steemit by @etieno.

IMG_16302648363948920.jpg

Hello, community!

My name is Etieno Inwang. I'm 13 years old and the last child in a family of 7. I live in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state which is situated in Nigeria. I'll be in SS1 at the commencement of the next academic year and I'm very excited about it.

IMG_16302637311162195.jpg

I and my elder sisters

My hobbies

I love writing, watching movies, reading short stories, dancing and playing games like ludo and whot.

My Favourite Celebrity

I love Simisola, a female Nigerian afro-pop singer, songwriter and sound engineer. I love her voice, beats and lyrics especially in the song, “chocolate brown”, “Remind me”. I also consider her as my role model because she sings about good life morals and encourages people to live through her lyrics.

How I got to know about steemit

My twin @dhar-biee signed up here a few days ago and she encouraged me to do so too because I believe that it will help me build my talent.

My knowledge in crypto

I'm new to crypto but I'm ready to learn.

How I will contribute to Steemit

I love writing and I see a future where I'll share quality posts about some life issues, stories and other basic knowledge.

Thank you for your time.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome to Steemit! I'm glad that your favorite singer is your role model; Here at Steemit you will learn a lot.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109.jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

This sounds great!
Thanks you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43