Achievement 1 || introduceyourself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day everyone, am very excited to be on Steemit have always wanted to be on a platform like this which promotes and support the financial well-being of individuals. For a long time now have been longing to increase my income, and to be honest am supper excited to be here.

One of the things that really motivated me here is how Steemit has been changing people’s financial live and to add up I have heard and seen a lot of positive testimonies that really motivates me to start this journey on Steemit.

image.png

Starting my journey here on Steemit has been amazing, I have been learning new things, having fun and meeting new friends. And am very sure my journey on Steemit will be super awesome.

A brief introduction about @etiboy56

image.png

Etiboy is blessed, well programed by nature with uniqueness to do exploits. I attended Presbyterian Senior Science School Ididep cause I love science and to obtain my senior secondary school certificate, the school will help in my cause of study to becoming an electrical engineer.
Etiboy is from Itu Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State, am a desktop publisher I design fliers, posters, wedding cards, and many more @ M-R Soft Technologies firmed based in Nigeria, West Africa. As the second born of the family of three all in the Christian faith and strongly firmed with no intentions of changing religion.

image.png

What I love to do; With the way nature has design me, for sure it has also embedded some things in me:

  • I love tourism
  • I love making new friends
  • I am a footballer so I love talking about sports as well
  • I encourage people to try new things in their everyday lives
  • I love searching the scriptures

Am a high school graduate and I am sure I will still further my education into the tertiary institutions which I plan on studying Electrical Electronic Engineering. On the other hand, I love creativity, I love designing and that’s what makes me a desktop publisher.

image.png

Well on my blog I will be focusing on Sports (FOOTBALL) and also I’ll be talking about Christianity. And maybe throw a little light on agriculture as well.
Special thank you to @uyobong, @obrisgold1 and @evegrace for their support and help the have given to me on my journey on steemit.

Thank you for reading this post and am looking forward to having your support and I believe that I will be learning new things and catching more cruise on Steemit. LOVE YOU AND BYE FOR NOW.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

you are welcome brother, you are welcome here, feel free to explore the numerous communities we have here. and you can always ask me if you are lost in anyways. am glad you finally came onboard.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for kind heart on support, I will definitely keep you updated

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-63-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-55

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot I really appreciate your support

You are welcome on this platform and I hope you enjoy your stay on this platform and in the interesting communities we have here

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, am sure looking forward to that as well.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much I really appreciate this kind gesture you have shown to me, i really appreciate this empowerment program you are doing, God bless you and keep the fire burning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38