MY INTRODUCTION POST STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON

IMG_20211124_152245_247.jpg

lNTRODUCTION

Hello, everyone, I am happy to be in this platform. Hearing about it today, I made up my mind to join expressly.

ABOUT ME

Greetings from Nigeria, part of the African continent. I am Eteobong Nyong Inyang from Afi Uda village, Mbo LGA of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. Currently doing a decree program in library and information science department, university of Uyo, uyo, Nigeria. I am married with kids. Stays in Uyo. Glad to be part of this great community.

AREAS OF STUDY AND WORK EXPERIENCE

I worked with Evomec Global Limited, a construction company in Nigeria as safety officer.
Education: Acquired First School leaving education1992 , Senior school certificate after completing my secondary education at Uda Community Secondary School, Afi Uda . I got Diploma in personnel Management from University of Uyo, First Degree in Communication Art, University of Uyo, Currently, a final year students of Library and Information Science ,University of Uyo.

HOBBIES:

I like playing football, singing hard is and will become my hobbies till the end of time. Passionately, I love my hobbies.

PASSION:

I have quest for high attainment in Education

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO:

I have no experience with crypto ever but with steemit, willingness to learn is optimum.

LIKE AND DISLIKES

I hate dishonesty, pride, but totally in love
with decency, diligence, humility and transparency.

WHAT TYPE OF POST I DESIRE:

Inspirational and motivational post with a little of sport and politics would highly be appreciated. I love posting about nature and how life can easily be appreciated in a natural way. I appreciate God in all my post and that is what I will never be tired of doing; posting about Yahweh.

HOW I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH :

The goal getter team brought to my doorsteps. @dequeen and @mesola, having explained persuaded me to join the steemit . I hope to learn about steemit to be in a proper footings to explore generally.

IMG_20211124_152258_854.jpg

CONCLUSION:

It obvious that steemit promises to be very rewarding in terms exposing one to knowledge to enhance a better living. No regret whatesover that I belong to the platform.
My special thanks goes to

@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@ijelady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45