Achievement1 post || Introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello and good afternoon everyone. It's awesome being a member of steemit.
My name is Esu, Saviour. I hail from Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. I am an undergraduate student of the prestigious department of building, university of Uyo, Uyo.

IMG_20211111_154215_861.jpg

I'm a young adult, aged 20. My hobbies are gaming, seeing movies and listening to hip-hop.
I love doing everything that brings me joy, and strongly detest dishonest and cunning persons.
My favorite foods are beans and fried rice, and my favorite movie genres are action and sci-fi. In music, my favorite genres are rap, trap and UK drill.
I have learnt but very little about Crypto so far, and sure do have a desire to learn more about it.
I was introduced to steemit by @jacksonmark1. He explained everything to me from the basics, and I must say, it's quite encouraging to join the platform. I sure know, I can't regret being a part of this new found family.
Thanks for reading my first achievement post. Love y'all 😘💕

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @esusaviour, I welcome you to this noble platform. Your Achievement task has been verified successfully.

Rate-3

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @esusaviour,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @esusaviour,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63