ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @estysam mentored by @cryptokannon 06/05/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

ABOUT ME@estysam
IMG-20210506-WA0000.jpg

My name is Ogba Esther Eleanya, born on 24th April. I hail from Abiriba in Ohafia LGA of Abia State and married to Revd. Umunnabuike Samuel Chukwumaobim of Ozuitem in Bende LGA of same state, Nigeria.
I'm from a family of 7, 3 girls and 2 boys
IMG_20201225_111904_103.jpg
. I'm the second child of my parents and the first daughter. My parents are both into business.
I am married and blessed with a beautiful 3 months old son.
IMG_20210418_131026_9.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND CAREER
I was born in the middle belt, Benue State precisely then my parents relocated to Port Harcourt, Rivers State where I obtained my Nursery, Primary and Secondary education. I furthered by graduating from Abia State College of Health, Aba where I obtained a degree in Community Medicine.
IMG_20201116_083522_0.jpg

HOBBIES, LIKES AND DISLIKES.
I love baking though still learning.
IMG_20210502_074039.jpg
I also love dancing. I read alot especially medical books, I also love watching movies, home movies. I do not pretend and I do not encourage such. I do not promote lies and envy.
HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.
My immediate younger sister @beewrites came to Kaduna for my son's dedication and introduced me to steemit. Her seriousness and keen interest made me put interest into it. She assisted my registration process and achivement post.
MY INTENTIONS TOWARDS STEEMIT.
Through steemit, I want to advance my knowledge on cryptocurrencies, my writing, reading and communication skills. I also wish to promote steemit to any level I can by making quality posts and introducing my colleagues to it.
My special gratitude to steemit community for an added opportunity to make money,my immediate younger sister @beewrites, my darling husband and beautiful son. Thanks to @cryptokannon for the format of my introduction post.
Best wishes
Cc:@focusnow
Cc:@whitestallion
Cc:@steemalive
Cc:@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

I'm happy you joined steemit. Explore the communities

 3 years ago 

Much love @beewrites

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @estysam,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks @samuel20, I'll sure follow @steemitblog and @steemalive. Thanks once again.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @estysam, you made a right choice by being here. Congratulations.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @aaron1990

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot @faizanasad00

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Hello @estysam! It's also my first time here. I am happy to read your post. You are such an empowered woman. I'm amazed with your degree in Community Medicine. I'm from Philippines, and currently studying in college. See you around! :)

 3 years ago 

It is an honour. Thanks a million @misskaren.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60693.83
ETH 2647.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48