Achievement 1: My Introduction Post To Steemit By @esty21 || Mentor By @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211024_165715_711.jpg
Name, Age and Nationality

My name is Onugu Memory Christian. I'm 22 years old from Emago-Kugbo in Abua/Odual Local Government Area of Rivers State in South South Region of Nigeria.

I reside in Bayelsa as of when I'm writing this article.

EDUCATION

I began my elementary in Rivers state, and continued through to Secondary School.

I'm currently a 400 level student of Federal University Otuoke, Bayelsa State studying Computer Science and Informatics as of when I'm making this post, which is on 24th of October, 2021.

I will be a graduate by March, 2022 by God's Grace.

FAMILY
I'm the first child of my parents, from a polygamous home and my Mum happens to be the first wife. Unfortunately, she is no more.

WHY IS MY PROFILE NAME esty21
My profile name, esty21 is a combination of Esther and 2021. I never had a nickname as of when I'm making this post so I decided to combine Esther which is my Facebook Name and 2021 and I kind of love it.

WHAT EXPERIENCE DO I HAVE
I'm currently working as the Chief Financial Officer of FUO Connects, a Media Brand in Federal University Otuoke, Bayelsa State. To know more about FUO Connects, you can search on any search engine.

The brand has a goggle business and can be located on Google maps, her Facebook page can be located at www.facebook.com/fuoconectstv

Sort:  
Loading...

Please include more tags to your post.
Add #steemexclusive, #introduceyourself, #yourcountryname so youcanbe verified .
Thank you! You can reply to my comment when you are done so I can verify you

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your correction Ma

Welcome to the steemit family dear @esty21. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much Mam
I love you too and I'm proud to be a member of steemit
I promise to work hard under your guidance @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Hi, @esty21,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support @sm-shagor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48