My introduction post / achievement1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210523_182616_084.jpg

Hello lovely people of stem. It is
such a pleasure to be on this great platform and I am glad to share with you a little about myself.
About myself
My name is Anyim Uzoma Esther but you can reach me with @esthydykay in this platform. I am a steemit fresher, residing in the South-East region of Nigeria, West Africa. I am average in height,chocolate in complexion, flexible in nature,dark eyed, and slim in body size. My family is made up of nine including my parents, four girls and three boys, which I am the second child of my parents (Mr. and Mrs. Theophilus Anyim). My parents are just the best of any parents I could ever ask of as they can go extra miles to put smiles on our faces. My father is a great farmer and my mother is a trader,both working as a team in our small home town. I love my family.

IMG_20210307_101038.jpg

        My education

I sat for my West African Examination Certificate in the year 2014/2015 set. I graduated from secondary school in the year 2015, coming out from Unity Senior High with the best grade I can get as a first sitter. I gained admission into higher institution in the year 2017,studying accounting in Enugu State Polytechnic. Accounting for different field has always been my dream right from tender age, and I find myself gaining pleasure from it. Accounting is the best I can ever wish for as a profession. I will be graduating in the year 2022. Aiming at using the best of my profession to the best of different field in the future.

IMG_20210518_152716_792.jpg

   Why I want to join

I want to join the platform because I believe I would gain a lot from it. This is an experience that will upgrade my skill educationally in improving my language and mind set. I will be able to meet new and exposed people here.
My sincere appreciation goes to @churhangel for his great effort in introducing me to this platform. All thanks to you all for sparing your precious time just to go through my little story. It will be a great honor to work together with you all to reach to our peak. Thanks for the newbie guides and room service for the free account. Love you all,you guys are wonderful.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @esthydykay
I'm @obikay Welcome you to Steemit
I wish you luck as you embark on your journey here.....
See you on top!!!!

steemit-logo-1.png
Your Welcome!!!!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks @obikay

Welcome to the steemit family dear @esthydykay. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much dear @ngoenyi.......it will be my pleasure to learn more from you guys.

Welcome to steemit. Have a nice stay

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear @churchangel

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit my dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear @alex.dosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39