Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Introduction


Hello guys my name is Charles Stephen but I am called esonoh on this platform. I am an African, Cameroonian in particular and I am 28years old. I was born in Ekondotiti, Ndian divinsion, South West Region. I am currently residing in Buea, South West Region of Cameroon

My Job and Studies

I am a bachelor degree holder in law and political science from the University of Dschang. I am unemployed as of now, however I have worked as a customer service agent at restaurants in both Buea and Yaounde, a teacher in law and government in Mbanga Cameroon, a Volunteer in Ninitemban Non Governmental Organization Buea draling with civil right.

IMG-20221126-WA0020.jpgIMG-20221125-WA0267.jpg

My hobbies, likes and dislikes

I love any productive ideas and happenings, I love reading the Bible, watching traditional african movies, traveling, site seeing ,being with friends, caring, Smiling, teaching, and much more. I hate to be hurt or see people being hurt, I hate to be poor, intimidated, racism, alcohol, smoking.
IMG-20221205-WA0122.jpg

My crypto experience

I have little or no experience about crypto currencies but I am very intrested and ready to learn.

The kind of posts I will be creating

I am going to be creating mostly lifestyle related posts or daily post, stories that touch the heart, on love, friendship and family; of course teligious and comic posts won't be left out.

How I found steemit

Snapchat-20141931.jpg
I found steemit through a friend and a brother in christ and I got interested to know more. My friend @b-naj have me directions on how to signup, I am immensely grateful to him for making it possible for me to be a part of this platform. Special thanks to the steemit leadership in advance.

Cc
@ngoenyi, @majerius, @patjewell, @wase1234, @saxopedia.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@b-naj you are doing a great job. @esonoh you are highly welcome, steemit is a very big platform that can contain so many people. The small success secret i know here is quality post that is different from the regular ,plagiarism free post and consistency with all this you are good to go.welcome I am @okere-blessing from nigeria.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @okere-blessing

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @b-naj validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @wilmer1988,
Here is the link to my Instagram account
https://www.instagram.com/invites/contact/?i=qr3sqrpldc3n&utm_content=mi7e3kc
20221219_151131.jpg

Instagram username: @charlesstephen63

 2 years ago 

Hello @wilmer1988,
It took me a while to get here, i apologise for responding to this much later. @esonoh is currently being mentored by me.

 2 years ago 

Happy to have you here. I welcome you to steemit community a blog platform that you will not regret being

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @esonoh, i am so sorry for responding to your introductory post this late. Had a slight issue with my blogging device. I believe your stay on this awesome platform will be worth your time and dedication. Of course, i'll be here to aid you always.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @tocho2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52