Achievement 1 ||My Introduction||@eshay ||29-05-22

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone, İts me Esha Akhtar and I have joined this platform recently. I want to utilize my abilities and yield excellence. I feel This is the right place to give a start. I hope to nourish my thoughts through this. Thank you!!

1653850659050.jpg

MY HOME:-

My ancestral home is Sargodha,Pakistan. Individuals of sargodha are extremely energetic. They have been granted by numerous Presidential honors because of their awesome help in nation’s progress . Sargodha is likewise renowned for it’s shining and rich green orange plantations. Sargodhians culture is an incredible blend of country and urban culture.

1653850516083.jpg

My name is Esha Akhtar. I’m 21 years old.I am confident girl and determined. I’m doing graduation in English literature from Iqra girls college.

MY FAMILY
Our family has six members. My father is a landowner.He is doing best for giving us comfort zone.My mother is housewife. She is humble and very kind person . I have two sisters and a brother. I’m eldest daughter.

181d744520a3413eb2d5491961cea41b.jpg

My favourite hobby is listening music . I am a foodie person.I also love to watch korean dramas. My favourite korean drama is “Sound of Magic”. I love to waych horror movies. My favourite color is black. Black is beauty, beauty is black.

MY AREA OF INTEREST:-
I want to become a teacher because I love this profession. I would really love to teach others.Teaching is a noble profession .I want to become a teacher to bring a positive change in society(need prayers)
I am very happy to be a part of steemit . And looking for more improvement and a quality time here. I’m hoping that you’ll support me . I’ll do my best and excited joining steemit.

Specially thanks to

CC:
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi Eshay very warm welcome here ❤️

 2 years ago 

Thanks @cocomuff ❤️❤️🥰

Hey eshay,Welcome to this wonderful platform
contact @event-horizon for the verification.

 2 years ago 

Thanku @vvarishayy❤️🥰

 2 years ago 

welcome

 2 years ago 

Thanku @hehani 🥰

Welcome to Steemit, @eshay.

Would you please mention the username of the friend who introduced you to Steemit?

You also need to show your face to complete the verification procedure. If you are not comfortable showing it publicly, you can send a verification picture on my discord. Make sure your face is clearly visible and there's a current date on the paper.

Note: WhatsApp, Instagram, Snapchat, or other edited/filtered pictures are not accepted.

My Discord Id: event-horizon#5635

Waiting for your response.

P.S. You should write the #achievement1 tag among the first four tags. This goes for all the important tags. Otherwise, we can't reach your posts.

 2 years ago 

Thanku @event-horizon ❤️@cocomuff is my friend who introduced me to steemit and i texted you plzz check your discord id

You have been successfully verified via Discord. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R2

 2 years ago 

@event-horizon thanku❤️

 2 years ago 

Hi, @eshay,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

@steemcurator03 happy to know🥰

Loading...
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

Thanks @abief

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

Thanku @thanmay🥰

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Thanks @gulshank🥰

 2 years ago 

Hello plz give me one fever Kya interduction main face dekhana zaroori hai...?
Plz tell me

 2 years ago 

@hamn not necessary..u can put mask for your convenience 🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for reply

 2 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01