Achievement 1: My Introduction Post To Steemit, Invited By @ngoenyi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220815_100056_238.jpg

It is my pleasure to be counted among the great minds in this wonderful platform. For quite sometimes now, I had been told about steemit ever since @ngoenyi joined my fitness hub but I had been delaying. She had been very patient with, bringing up the topic from time to time in a mild and gentle way.

Her zeal and enthusiastic about steemit made me to finally made up my mind to join. My account was created about a week ago with her assistance and today, I decided to introduce myself.

My name is Asian Patrick ntuk. A young man of 32 years old. I hail from Akwa ibom state Nigeria and I currently reside in the City of Uyo. I came from a family of 6, 4 boys and 2 girls. I am the 3rd son in the family.

I am a full time Fitness trainer. I train men and women who chooses to keep fit. I have different training equipments for that and I have a good number of trainees that I train on a daily basis of which @ngoenyi is part of them. With time, I will explain all aspects of body fitness that I train people on.

IMG-20220815-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20220815-WA0034.jpg

My hobby is keeping fit. I love it and I sleep and eat it. I have passion for dancing and working out because both goes hand in hand.

I will be looking out for publications about fitness and dances and I will be creating such too.

As for cryptocurrency, I have no knowledge about it but I think steemit will help me learn about it since it is a Blockchain based platform that rewards in cryptocurrency known as steem as my mentor told me. I will be glad to expand my knowledge to that aspect.

Like I said earlier, I came to know about steemit through a friend by name, Mrs Ngozi known as @ngoenyi here. She enrolled as a fitness trainer in my center and her display of the tshirts and jerseys as well as her words of mouth attracted me to steemit. I hope to grow here.

IMG_20220815_100108_841.jpg

Thanks a lot @ngoenyi for your assistance to newbies like me.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @eshanfitness,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome friend, I'm also new, I'm making my post, greetings :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68