#Achievement_1 My Introduction @eshacheema #30.07.2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Snapchat-366309835.jpg

I am Esha Cheema. I am 22 years older. My height is 5’4. I am very enthusiastic and ambitious about so many things that include travelling, reading, writing etc. I am currently enrolled in the department of English Literature.

میں عیشاء چیمہ ہوں۔ میری عمر 22 سال ہے۔ میری قد 4'5 ہے۔ میں بہت ساری چیزوں کے بارے میں بہت پرجوش اور مہتواکانکشی ہوں جس میں سفر ، پڑھنا ، لکھنا وغیرہ شامل ہیں۔ فی الحال میں انگریزی ادب کے شعبہ میں داخلہ لے رہی ہوں۔

I am from Pakistan and my residence is in Sargodha, a beautiful city in the country. Pakistan is a land of great people. It’s a land of great humans and philanthropists, Abdul Sattar Edhi ( The founder of Edhi Foundation ) and of Imran Khan ( Current Prime Minister ). There are a lot of appealing things regarding my country. The K2, the second-highest mountain, lies here. I will share pictures of the historical as well as beautiful places of Pakistan in the middle of the paragraphs.It is the best place for tourists to explore the nature of the world.

میں پاکستان سے ہوں اور میری رہائش گاہ ملک کے ایک خوبصورت شہر سرگودھا میں ہے۔ پاکستان عظیم لوگوں کی سرزمین ہے۔ یہ عظیم انسانوں اور مخیر حضرات ، عبدالستار ایدھی (ایدھی فاؤنڈیشن کے بانی) اور عمران خان (موجودہ وزیر اعظم) کی سرزمین ہے۔ میرے ملک کے حوالے سے بہت سی دلکش چیزیں ہیں۔ K2 ، دوسرا بلند ترین پہاڑ ، یہاں ہے۔ میں پیراگراف کے وسط میں پاکستان کی تاریخی اور خوبصورت جگہوں کی تصاویر شیئر کروں گا۔ یہ سیاحوں کے لئے دنیا کی نوعیت کی کھوج کے لیے بہترین جگہ ہے۔

IMG_20210730_182320.jpg

There are different communities that coexist peacefully here. Most of the people here are Muslim. Muslim is one who follows Islam. Islam, again, to define it, I need to separate articles for that. Well. Islam is a monotheistic religion means it holds a view of only one almighty god. Islam offers peace and harmony. Islam is the religion that supports women from the time it existed.

یہاں پر مختلف معاشرے موجود ہیں جو پُرامن طور پر ایک ساتھ رہتے ہیں۔ یہاں کے زیادہ تر لوگ مسلمان ہیں۔ مسلمان وہ ہے جو اسلام کی پیروی کرتا ہے۔ اسلام ، ایک بار پھر ، اس کی وضاحت کے ل I ، مجھے اس کے لئے مضامین الگ کرنے کی ضرورت ہے۔ ٹھیک ہے اسلام ایک توحید پسند مذہب ہے اس کا مطلب ہے کہ اس میں صرف ایک ہی خدائی خدا کا نظریہ ہے۔ اسلام امن اور ہم آہنگی کی پیش کش کرتا ہے۔ اسلام ایک ایسا مذہب ہے جو اس وقت سے موجود ہے جب سے خواتین کی مدد کی جاتی ہے۔

I am a passionate girl and determined to achieve goals. I am doing a great job teaching. I consider teaching as one of the greatest professions that humans can do. I love reading poetry. I am not pagan but I adore nature. Among romantic poets, Keats and Wordsworth are my favourites. I also admire Robert Frost and indeed he is my favourite poet. I wanna quote him here “I am not a teacher, but an awakener”. Well, now come to the beauty of my country so it is a place of greatest historical places including -

1.Noor Mahal, Bahawalpur.
2.Wazir Khan Mosque.
3.Mohenjo Daro, Sindh.
4.Minar-e-Pakistan, Lahore.
5.Tomb of Jahangir, Lahore

My city, Sargodha, is famous for various things. It is notorious for its cultivation of wheat, rice and sugarcane. It is well-recognized for citrus fruit too. For that reason, It is called California of Pakistan. The Sargodha City was established by Lady Trooper in 1903. It is also famous for its handicrafts, citrus processing, agricultural machinery, bakelite electrical industry, homemade fabrics and various agriculture and industrial produce. It has a number of well-recognized institutions that offer various degrees. The University of Sargodha, Sargodha Medical College, and Sargodha Agriculture College are the main institutes of the city.

میں ایک جذباتی لڑکی ہوں اور اہداف کے حصول کے لئے پرعزم ہوں۔ میں ایک زبردست کام کی تعلیم دے رہا ہوں۔ میں تعلیم کو ایک بہت بڑا پیشہ مانتا ہوں جو انسان کر سکتے ہیں۔ مجھے شعر پڑھنا پسند ہے۔ میں کافر نہیں ہوں لیکن میں فطرت کو پسند کرتا ہوں۔ رومانوی شاعروں میں ، کیٹس اور ورڈز ورتھ میرے پسندیدہ ہیں۔ میں رابرٹ فراسٹ کی بھی تعریف کرتا ہوں اور واقعتا وہ میرا پسندیدہ شاعر ہے۔ میں یہاں اس کا حوالہ دینا چاہتا ہوں "میں ٹیچر نہیں ، بلکہ ایک بیدار ہوں"۔ ٹھیک ہے ، اب میرے ملک کی خوبصورتی کی طرف آو تاکہ یہ سب سے بڑے تاریخی مقامات کی جگہ ہے۔

  1. نور محل ، بہاولپور۔
    2۔وزیر خان مسجد۔
    موہنجو دڑو ، سندھ۔
  2. مینار پاکستان ، لاہور۔
  3. جہانگیر کا مقبرہ ، لاہور

میرا شہر ، سرگودھا ، مختلف چیزوں کے لئے مشہور ہے۔ یہ گندم ، چاول اور گنے کی کاشت کے لئے بدنام ہے۔ یہ ھٹی پھل کے لئے بھی اچھی طرح سے پہچانا جاتا ہے۔ اسی وجہ سے ، اسے پاکستان کا کیلیفورنیا کہا جاتا ہے۔ سرگودھا شہر لیڈی ٹروپر نے 1903 میں قائم کیا تھا۔ یہ اپنے دستکاری ، سائٹرس پروسیسنگ ، زرعی مشینری ، بیکائلیٹ برقی صنعت ، گھریلو کپڑے اور مختلف زراعت اور صنعتی پیداوار کے لئے بھی مشہور ہے۔ اس میں متعدد معروف ادارے ہیں جو مختلف ڈگری پیش کرتے ہیں۔ یونیورسٹی آف سرگودھا ، سرگودھا میڈیکل کالج ، اور سرگودھا ایگریکلچر کالج شہر کے اہم انسٹی ٹیوٹ ہیں۔

Your place of birth influences you in a different way and plays a key role in shaping your identity. Sargodha produced a number of great scholars and intellectuals. My city has a major impact on my personality because of it I find myself close to nature.I am not a pagan but I admire nature a lot.

Well, now comes to the point that is why I am here and why you should follow me here in future. So I was advised by one of my friends to use Steemit to polish your writing skill. He introduced me to Steemit and told me that If you want to be a freelance writer, starting your journey from Steemit can be a good initiative. He told me, people here are very cooperative and welcome newcomers enthusiastically. I will try to put my best efforts here and serve myself to Steemit. I am gonna write about various topics that include English Literature, Linguistics, Psychology, about Pakistan, book reviews, beauty etc. I hope, Steemit family welcome me and support me in future.

Thank You.

آپ کی پیدائش کی جگہ آپ کو مختلف طرح سے متاثر کرتی ہے اور آپ کی شناخت کی تشکیل میں کلیدی کردار ادا کرتی ہے۔ سرگودھا نے متعدد عظیم اسکالرز اور دانشور پیدا کیے۔ میرے شہر نے میری شخصیت پر ایک بہت بڑا اثر ڈالا ہے اس کی وجہ سے میں خود کو فطرت سے قریب تر محسوس کرتا ہوں۔ میں کافر نہیں ہوں لیکن میں فطرت کی بہت تعریف کرتا ہوں۔

ٹھیک ہے ، اب اس نکتہ کی طرف آ گیا ہے یہی وجہ ہے کہ میں یہاں ہوں اور آئندہ آپ کو یہاں میرے پیچھے کیوں چلنا چاہئے۔ تو مجھے اپنے ایک دوست کی طرف سے مشورہ دیا گیا کہ وہ آپ کی تحریری صلاحیتوں کو پالش کرنے کے لئے Steemit کا استعمال کریں۔ اس نے مجھے سلیمٹ سے متعارف کرایا اور مجھے بتایا کہ اگر آپ آزادانہ مصنف بننا چاہتے ہیں تو ، اسٹیٹیم سے اپنا سفر شروع کرنا ایک اچھا اقدام ہوسکتا ہے۔ اس نے مجھے بتایا ، یہاں کے لوگ بہت تعاون کرتے ہیں اور نئے آنے والوں کا جوش و خروش سے خیرمقدم کرتے ہیں۔ میں یہاں اپنی پوری کوشش کرنے کی کوشش کروں گا اور خود کو اسٹیٹیٹ کی خدمت کروں گا۔ میں مختلف عنوانات کے بارے میں لکھوں گا جن میں انگریزی ادب ، لسانیات ، نفسیات ، پاکستان کے بارے میں ، کتاب کے جائزے ، خوبصورتی وغیرہ شامل ہیں۔ مجھے امید ہے کہ ، حوصلہ مند خاندان میرا استقبال کرے گا اور آئندہ بھی میری مدد کرے گا۔

شکریہ

Sort:  

Welcome dear @@@eshacheema, I welcome you to come to this platform.

 3 years ago 

Wellcome sis....

 3 years ago 

Welcome @eshacheema

Plagiarism detected

Hello dear @eshacheema, plagiarism has been detected in your work. You need to edit this post and write everything in your own words.

Screenshot_20210730-145334_Chrome.jpg

Hello @eshacheema, I just observed that what you have done is self-plagiarism.
I advice you not to duplicate your post. If any post needs correction you just need to click edit below your post and make the correction and then update.

All you need to do now is to delete the first post you made so as to remove the plagiarism result. To delete the post all you need to do is to click edit and select all and cut and then leave a note on it and update.

 3 years ago 

hello plz make a new Achievement but i can help you plz dont copy past tum kud bunao apny bary main simpl see bt Hn but ap ko wo be Nhi Bunai Ayii Yar Keya bt Hn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32