Introducing of Myself | Achievement #1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemian....

Let me introduce myself, my name is Rudi Syahputra. My friends call me Rudi. I live in North Aceh, Aceh Province, Indonesia. I am the eldest of two children and come from a Muslim family.

This is my facebook link: https://web.facebook.com/erudvan/

erudvan.jpg

Education
I started my elementary school at MIN Geudong (graduated 2005), North Aceh, then continued my junior high school and senior high school at the Ulumuddin Foundation (graduated 2011). I studied Arabic and English. Studied in Ulumuddin Foundation, I have many friends from various regions in Aceh with different ethnic backgrounds and languages. We are united under education to achieve our respective goals. After completing junior and senior, I continued my studies at Ar-Raniry State Islamic University, Banda Aceh and majored in English language education (graduated 2016). And now I'm continuing my master's program at Master of Law, Syiah Kuala University, Banda Aceh.

USK.jpg

Career
While studying at Ar-Raniry, I taught at Markaz Al-Ishlah Al-Aziziyah as a language teacher. I teach the students the way to speak English and Arabic fluently. I also teach Qawaidul Lughah al-Arabiyah subjects. I served as head of language in Language Development Center.

About Steemit
Steemit is a social media, or social network and blogging, which is based on a blockchain (block chain) digital currency (cryptocurrency). The two founders of BitShares, Ned Scott and Daniel Larimer, initiated the new style of social media through Steemit Incorporated, headquartered in Virginia, United States.

They launched Steemit.com on July 4, 2016 with an attractive offer. "That is, virtual money prizes for site fillers with various activities in them," as quoted from the Inverse.com page, Friday, March 23, 2018.

Like other social media, such as Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram, Steemit.com users must be registered as members. The difference is, the Steemit system will give you a long password.

I found out about steemit through my friend, Ahmad Akbar. He said, if you often write and often post on social media, try to post on Steemit. There will be many people who appreciate your writing.

Finally, I'm grateful for being a member here and that I am waiting to share my experiences and data with all of you. and that I am extremely glad to browse articles from others and obtain to grasp regarding their experiences. I hope I'll welcome the steemit family.

Steemit.jpg

Thanks @cryptokannon dan terima kasih juga buat Bg @heriadi buat masukannya.

Sort:  

Hai @erudvan
Selamat datang di Komunitas Steemit ♨️ Tugas Anda telah di periksa dan di verifikasi oleh Tim Greeter Indonesia🇮🇩 Anda dapat melanjutkan ke tugas Achivement 2. Untuk panduan penulisan Achivement 2 dapat Anda lihat di sini 👉 Panduan Penulisan Achievement 2
Terimakasih

Greeting @heriadi

Curators Note : Rate 3

Gunakan #tag baru, baca Attention : Penggunaan Tagar (tag) Khusus Untuk Newcomers Indonesia

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih bg @heriadi...

 3 years ago (edited)

harap gunakan foto perkenalan dengan memegang secarik kertas dengan tulisan tangan nama akun, tanggal bergabung dan negara
ini panduan untuk achievement1 https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@radjasalman/panduan-perkenalan-achievement-1-bagi-pendatang-baru

 3 years ago 

Sudah saya edit, bg. Terima kasih atas masukannya.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @erudvan,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55