My introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210514_145457_813.jpg

Hello everyone delighted to be here, let me introduce myself. My name is uchenna chisom victor , I'm from abia state in nigeria, I'm 19years old I have completed my secondary education and now waiting patiently for adimision into the tiertairy institution.
AREA Of STUDY
I completed my secondary education in abia state where I was born and brought up,I studied science because of my love for living things, machines and others so that after I have completed my tertiary institution I can handle and also produce my dream machine.
HOBBIES AND PASSION
I love football with my hole heart and I am also a die hard fan of chelsea football club,I enjoy watching football with my friend and also with rival club's fan we debate and argue that makes watching football enjoyable,I also love hip hop music it makes me feel good when I'm am down emotionally.
MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO
I was introduced to crypto by my classmates,my first experience was not nice so I gave up and lost interest in it,but now I'm ready to learn and never give up.

IMG_20210411_102627_090.jpg

DISLIKE
I don't have any dislikes recently.
WHAT SORT OF POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS ARE YOU LIKING FOR
I will like to see post about people's hobbies,their foods,their interest and knowledge on crypto currency,I will also like to see local product from different countries.
WHAT SORT OF POST DO YOU THINK YOU WILL BE CREATING
I will be posting about my hobbies,my home activities that will be educative, material I can produce,my day experience and anything that I like and want's other's to know about it
HOW DO YOU FOUND STEEMIT
I was introduced to steemit by @ngoenyi and family.i hope to be an active member ready to learn and take correction and also post educative experience.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @ernestv I think you should add your photos with this post. Please refer this below instruction
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUFRJkNpx9Mt7g7mN8gQzoheVjT9AngxqLLkWjTCVuY4u6qBjyQbEUZNLXiAUodoxsoqWFUVFL.png

 3 years ago 

I have done that,thank you

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @ernestv,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you, I'm delighted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52