Achievement 1 : Introduction Post by @ernestfrancis

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211123_100338_2.jpg

Hi great steemians, it's a pleasure to be part of this great platform. And is my Achievement 1 post. My name is Ernest Tochukwu Francis,I am 19 years old, I am a native of Ideato South Local Government Area in Imo State, which in the Eastern part of Nigeria, I recently reside in world bank estate, Owerri, in Imo State.

My educational level is not quite a brilliant, as a boy who wasn't born with a silver spoon, you wouldn't be expected to attend good schools with proper educational background and facilities because my parents than can't afford the amount of their fees.
So, I attended a local school in my small village 'community school 1' that's the name of school than. I did well in my studies and was offered a scholarship to study at St Mary's college and I also graduated there. My life has not pleasant, so I decided to drop out from higher institution at the moment, and I trust myself that I will get back there in no time.

IMG_20211123_100355_4.jpg

My hobbies are many but they're specific ones I don't joke with like; reading, drawing, playing piano and travelling. I love travelling, I haven't been to some many places I would be because of my financial situation at the moment but I Know with time I will actualise my dream of travelling around the world.

I was informed that steemit also deals with crypto currency, well i don't pretty well about crypto but little I can say crypto is a digital currency in which transactions are verified and records maintained by a decentralized system using cryptography, rather than by a centralized authority.
Am interested in motivational and inspirational writings because I write books.
A very good friend of mine introduced me to steemit in the person of @emmaeke, and my twin brother.
I joined steemit because of the necessary information gained on steemit and also the rewards gained from sharing relevant experience you have got, and to get idealogy about crypto.
It a pleasure to be part of this great platform, thank you all for having me.

Sort:  

Hello @ernestfrancis, your account has been put under review due to the behavior and misuse that has been given to it with vote cultivation features, I urge you to stop this type of action

Cc: @endingplagiarism, @endplagiarism04,

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71