Introduction Through Self Verification by @erin510

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

HI STEEMIANS! HI EVERYONE!
Hi steemians! Its me Erin Fatima Fabiosa, call me Erin. I am in the country of Philippines in Central Visayas Region VII (Cebu).
I am 11 years old and residing in Basak Lapu-Lapu City Cebu.
I am studying in Maranatha Christian Academy and I am in 6th grade now. I only have one elder sister and she is 16 years old. We are both living with my mom because my dad left us without any regret 2 years ago. I love collecting some pictures of me, me with my friends and family. I love watching kpop videos, kdrama, listening to kpop music, and I like playing badminton too. My hobbies are tiktok, vlogging, dancing and singing and I wish to travel someday when time comes. My favorite food are fried chicken, pork steak, spaghetti and ice cream. I dislikes to eat broccoli and ampalaya, and dried fish.

I knew steemit from a friend of my mom she is @jenny018, thank you for sharing about this to my mom.

WIN_20211011_08_29_47_Pro.jpg
I decided to join steemit because I want to help my mom since she is the only one who works for us, I know my mom been struggling a lot of things, with money and bills nowadays and I heard that in steemit you can earn money here. So now in my young age I am trying to earn.
I want to help my mom even by just earning a small amount of money, or even by just helping myself by paying my own tuition and expences.
I also love shopping I want to buy my favorite dresses and buying my favorite foods. And I only didn’t join steemit to earn money, but by exploring good things and experiencing some contests and challenges,
and I want to meet new friends here in steemit too.

Thank you, more power and God Bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10