Achievement 01/ my introduction post to the steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello !
First i would like to thank for you giving me this valuable chance and thank you so much this community ..
Simply i will introduce my self
FaceApp_1620562204304_1-01.jpeg

I am madusha .i 'm from sri lanka and my age is 26 years old . And my permanent residence in colombo . I have a small family .

So i would like to tell i have a special talent .i to much like to play volleyball and i like to visit beautiful place and capture photos.

My hobby is a play volleyball .i too much like to play volleyball .i started to the play volleyball in my childhood
2-3.jpg

My team and I have participated in and won many volleyball tournaments.Not when certain matches are lost .i remembered some matches if we won , i has been hailed as the best aattacker in some matches and has won trophies

10-6.jpg

My job is a electronic technicians in aviation field. And i like to create new things ,new circuits .then improve my knowledge .

I like to thanks @newcomers .so very much thank providing these valuable opportunity for me .and i highly appreciate the
Achievement 01 programs for the
@newcomers

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello welcome to steemit. Nice achievement post keep it up . do remember to follow all the necessary accounts thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much navo001 🤗🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @randulakoralage, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much steemcurtor03.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17