Achievement 1: Verification by Introduction by @epouma

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction

Hello my name is Epouma Fedrick and am known on steemit by the name @epouma and I'm a native of Mbouassoum a little village found in Melong in the Litorial region of Cameroon where I currently live.

IMG-20211111-WA0004.jpg

I'm a student from the university of Dschang doing masters degree in law and political science. I am a gospel musician.

I just like singing always, reading and writing songs too, going to the farm, swimming during weekends, motivational posts and most often playing football. And I'd be looking for posts related to these topics.

FB_IMG_16353140246515347.jpg
(Me singing)

I don't like taking alcohol, smoking and eating too much, I dislike nuisance and bad company.

I'll be creating posts on my daily life mostly, gospel music and motivating posts.
I came to know about steemit by my brother, @majerius. And since I do not have experience in crypto, I'll take this opportunity to learn about it and obviously become an investor.


Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @epouma..... You won't regret joining this platform. Just know that nothing good comes easy. So you'll have to be consistent in your steem journey.

Steem on!!!!✌️✌️

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my brother, am glad to be part of this forum

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the encouragement to pull through, I really do appreciate

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello👋 my good friend @epouma, I'm very happy to hear you are studying law and political science at the University of Dschang. your highly welcome into this amazing platform

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, am so happy to be part of this great family, I can see people with so much potentials and abilities, I really do appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hello @epouma. You are welcome to the steemit world and I hope you will be consistent with here on the platform because you will need consistency and endurance😅 if you want to be successful here on the Steemit platform.

I hope to see so many quality posts from you. Once more, you are highly welcome.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, it is a great pleasure to be part, I know and believe something great will come out from here

 3 years ago 

You got that right! Steemit is an amazing place

 3 years ago 

So amazing my brother, it's a place to belong

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @epouma we pray you love it here. Waiting to read the contents you will bring

 3 years ago 

Thank you very, am so happy to be part of this forum

 3 years ago 

Welcome on steemit bro and May your presence influence steemit and our community

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much and am so glad to be part of steemit

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @epouma,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro, it is an interesting platform and trust you will enjoy belonging.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sister I'm enjoying it so well

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro to this amazing platform you will enjoy the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46