¡Mi primer post en Steemit! (Eng- Esp)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

¡Hola Steemit's! Me presento oficialmente en la plataforma.

Soy Enyeni Sara Chett Dayed David Silva, sí, tengo cuatro nombres y mi primer apellido parece un nombre. Soy Venezolana, de 23 años y Técnico Superior Universitario en Terapia Ocupacional.
I'm Enyeni Sara Chett Dayed David Silva, yes, I have four names and my first surname seems like a name. I'm Venezuelan, 23 years old and a Higher University Technician in Occupational Therapy

Imagen1.png

Soy de personalidad bastante colaboradora y fiel creyente de la justicia, no me gusta ser participe ni presenciar actos injustos contra personas inocentes, tal vez ello se lo debo en su mayoría a mi mamá quien luchó toda su vida siendo secretaria contra comentarios denigrantes sobre "lo que puede y no puede hacer una mujer", mi madre siempre se impulso a más y por ello hoy es la presidente del sindicato para el cual trabajó tantos años.

Ahora con esa gran introducción a mi mamá, ¿qué hay de mi papá? Mi papá biológico es alguien a quien no veo, solo nos hemos visto dos veces en nuestra vida pero no le deseo mal, sin embargo el rol de padre lo asumió mi padrastro cuando yo tenía dos años y hasta ahora se encuentra a mi lado, éste personaje me hizo carismática, bondadosa y con un espíritu lleno de motivación, no solo es alguien alegre sino también muy lleno de vida, su sola presencia (al igual que la de mi madre me inspiran a ser mejor).

¿Soy hija única? Pues no. Tengo tres hermanastros por parte de mi padrastro a quien sin rodeos llamo "papá", y a éstos chicos, "hermanos", todos son mayores pero de la unión de mi padre y mi madre me dieron el regalo más valioso de mi vida entera: mi hermana menor.

A pesar de solo tener 16 años es alguien en quien me puedo refugiar, apoyar y ser yo misma sin temores ni barreras a ser criticada o juzgada. Es en quien pongo todo mi esmero, mi mayor orgullo y la razón de querer seguir viviendo cada día como si fuese el último dándole aprendizajes, consejos y un par de errores ya que somos humanos.

Mis ideales son fuertes, tiendo a hablar mucho al igual que actuar mucho, es un equivalente ya que siempre trato de dar lo mejor de mi.

Mi experiencia con criptomonedas es casi nula, la verdad me encantaría recibir comentarios con post al respecto para saber un poco más, así que sería maravilloso aprender un poco más en ésta plataforma.

¿Qué tengo para aportar a la comunidad? Mis anécdotas, mis poemas que son la parte más sensible, vulnerable y humana de mi además de mis conocimientos como Terapeuta Ocupacional dentro de las diversas áreas como lo serían: geriatría, traumatología, pediatría, escolar, psiquiatría infantil y del adulto, además de cardiorrespiratorio, comunitario y laboral.

¿Por qué decidí entrar? Me hablaron de Steemit hoy y decidí darle una oportunidad, como un lugar donde expresa y dejar buen contenido y también para ganar (si se da la oportunidad) a través de mis conocimientos ayudando no solo a mis seres queridos sino también a mí misma a seguir progresando como persona y profesional.

¡Gracias por leer!

Imagen1.png

ENG

I'm quite a collaborative personality and a faithful believer in justice, I don't like being a participant or witnessing unjust acts against innocent people, perhaps I owe it mostly to my mother who fought all her life as a secretary against degrading comments about "what what a woman can and cannot do ", my mother always pushed herself to more and that is why today she is the president of the union for which she worked so many years.

Now with that great introduction to my mom, what about my dad? My biological father is someone I don't see, we have only seen each other twice in our lives but I don't wish him badly, however the role of father was assumed by my stepfather when I was two years old and until now he is by my side, this character made me charismatic, kind and with a spirit full of motivation, not only is she someone happy but also very full of life, her very presence (like my mother's inspire me to be better).

I'm an only daughter? Well no. I have three stepbrothers from my stepfather whom I bluntly call "dad", and these boys, "brothers", are all older but from the union of my father and my mother they gave me the most valuable gift of my entire life: my young sister.

Despite only being 16 years old, she is someone in whom I can take refuge, support and be myself without fear or barriers to being criticized or judged. It is in whom I put all my care, my greatest pride and the reason for wanting to continue living each day as if it were the last, giving it lessons, advice and a couple of mistakes since we are human.

My ideals are strong, I tend to speak a lot as well as act a lot, it is an equivalent since I always try to do my best.

My experience with cryptocurrencies is almost nil, the truth is that I would love to receive comments with a post about it to know a little more, so it would be wonderful to learn a little more on this platform.

What do I have to contribute to the community? My anecdotes, my poems that are the most sensitive, vulnerable and human part of me in addition to my knowledge as an Occupational Therapist within the various areas such as: geriatrics, traumatology, pediatrics, school, child and adult psychiatry, as well as cardiorespiratory , community and work.

Why did I decide to enter? A friend told me about Steemit today and I decided to give it a try, as a place where to express and leave good content and also to win (if given the opportunity) through my knowledge helping not only my loved ones but also myself to continue progressing as a person and professional.

Thank you for reading!

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

Thank you! It's a pleasure, I really hope to get very far here and create very good content to share.

 3 years ago 

Welcome and Thank.You

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Saludos amiga @enyenidavid

Bienvenida a esta gran plataforma y a nuestra comunidad Newcomers, solo falta anexar una foto suya con un cartel donde se pueda leer su usuario, fecha de publciación y la palabra Steemit escrito a mano, para poder validar este logro.

Por favor informar cuando hayas realizado la modificación de su presentación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57