MY STEEMIT INTRODUCTORY POST

IMG20210913134343.jpg

Hello steemit community, today I'll be making my introductory post in the newcomers community as I am excited to join this platform. I'll be very brief and precise.

Name and Origin

My name is Nsikak Francis, I am from Akwa ibom state, South-south region of Nigeria.

Education and Profession

I am currently a graduate Engineer, with B.Engr in Agricultural Engineering from University of Uyo.
I am practising my Engineering with Ezetech Nig. LTD where I work as a site engineer supervisor and safety officer.

I take Engineering contracts ranging from industrial engineering, mechanical engineering, plant maintenance, installation, thermal insulation, welding and fabrication etc.

Hobbies

As a contractor Engineer, my work takes me to different places and my hobbies include traveling, learning new culture and practising Engineering.

Experience in crypo

I don't really have an experience in cryptocurrency trading, but I have had experience in trading binary.com now deriv.com. I trade mostly volatility indicies and boom and crash indices.
How I got to know about steemit
I got to know about this wonderful plaform from my friend.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45