ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCE MYSELF

IMG_20210221_152518_570.jpg

My name is Eniola Praise with the username @enipraise, I am a Nigerian. A country that is situated at the western part of Africa.

I was introduced and tutored last week on Steemit blockchain by my Aunt @feliicia, who visited my place last week, and gave me a lot of tutorial on how to go about steemit.

I am 9 years old little girl, a Christian and lover of anything of God. I love to sing a lot and most of my post will be songs and poems.

I am a creative writer, as I can write short poetry and stories from what I have read.
I can write haiku and other forms of poetry.

I am the eldest daughter of my parent, and I have other two siblings after me.
FB_IMG_16060275620585322.jpg
This is the picture my dad took some years back, where I was playing with the keyboard.

IMG_20210101_084115_041.jpg
The picture I took with my little sister who was a month old as at the time of the picture.

IMG_20201220_113911_966.jpg
The picture I took with my junior brother during the Children's anniversary.

This are the few points I will be sharing for now. Big thanks to my aunt @feliicia who introduced me to the platform and all her
help.

Thanks for visiting my blog @enipraise.

#nigeria
#steemit
#introducemyself
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Hi, @enipraise,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.


@yohan2on
Steemit Crypto professor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49