ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, ASSISTED BY @NGOENYI

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone I'm glad to belong here. I'm happy I learnt about steemit. I hope I'm welcome in this platform. Please continue reading to know more about me.

IMG_20220110_193123.jpg

Your name and age
My name is Joy Eneminyi. I was born 22years ago. I hail from Okobo LGA Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I'm from a family of 7including my parents and I'm the first child. O love my family because they're caring.

A country where you reside now
I'm currently residing in my father's land which is Nigeria

Your area of work or your study
I had my primary and secondary education in Uyo and I'm currently studying accounting in the prestigious university of uyo. While I was waiting for admission in 2016, I started working with a private nursery school till now.

Your experience with crypto
Currently I don't have any experience with crypto and that's why I joined this platform because I believe it's a crypto platform which I should belong to.

Your hobby and passion, dislike
I really enjoy cooking delicious delicacies alot. I like being true. I love doing things that gives me joy and also listening to emotional and inspirational songs. I dislike being proud and anything negative.

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
I would love to see every post that is positive and helpful.

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
I will be creating posts in my area of work and hobbies and also things that will be interesting and beneficial to others.

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.
I found out about steemit from @ngoenyi while at the nursery school I work.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @eneminyij,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51