MY INTRODUCTION POST -ACHIEVEMENT 1

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello great steemians , I am elated to be part of this amazing community . My name is Endurance Usen , but preferably called Endy by most people, and my username is @endurance2.
I was born on the 28 of February ; like I escaped leap year ☺️ and I live in the southern part of Nigeria named Akwa ibom state.

IMG_20240724_145517_105.jpg

IMG_20240724_145514_339.jpg

FAMILY BACKGROUND

My family is made of a large number . I am my mother's womb opener who is expected to live a good and exemplary life for my younger siblings .My family is peaceful and loving .

LIKES AND DISLIKES

Every one's personality determines their likes and dislikes.
In everything I do I make sure it doesn't cost my peace . I love peace , I love sincerity and humility.I like writing , as it helps reduce stress after long day at work. I love listening to good music ,most especially gospel genre because it heals the soul , due to that I sing a lot .I dislike narcissist , lazy and disrespectful people. .

WORK EXPERIENCE

After my secondary education ,I decided to get a skill first , so I can serve the people and make money . So I developed passion for beautification and today I'm a versatile stylist doing consistently well in my field for the period of 3 years and still counting .You too can get your beautiful braids done by me. 🤭

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I attended the prestigious Fulga International model nursery, primary and secondary school , where's I obtained my first school leaving certificate and west African examination council (WAEC RESULT). I am an aspiring student of the University of Uyo , Akwa ibom state, Nigeria.

HOW I KNEW STEEMIT

A beautiful client of mine @destinedhanik introduced me to this great platform. She made me knew I can reach a large community by writing and also increase my earning online too.

WHAT I'LL BE POSTING

I'm a versatile stylist , I'll use this medium to teach others some beauty tips and how to create neat braids attached with pictures . As time progresses I'll be posting some health education tips too as that what I'll be studying in the university . And also I'll post my life's activity over here even as you're not close to me , you'll get to know a lot about me .

APPRECIATION

I am glad to be here . I hope to learn, relearn and unlearn too. I promise to use the opportunity given by steemit appropriately. Thank you for reading through my introduction and thank you for having me here @goodybest , @adeljose Corrections made and post edited @adeljose . Please verify me @goodybest Regard - @endurance2
Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38