You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 by @umarbhutta01 || My introduction post

Isn't it was your first Achievement Mr. Umar Bhutta?

@adeljose please have a look at his profile 10 months ago he posted this:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@umarbhutta01/introduction-to-myself-or-or-newcomers-community-or-or


Please Remove the Upvotes it's a fake profile.


Assalamualaikum..! Hey Dear Steemians, I am very delighted to join this platform.I am Muhammad Umar Bhutta from District Okara and now I am a student. I am very fond of studies and I am 16 year old.My father name is Muhammad Hameed Bhutta and I belongs to a noble family.My friend introduced me to this platform.I joined it and upload this post on steamit at my own introduction.

PicsArt_09-06-09.53.42.jpg

Cc:
@ashkhan

Sort:  

OK I will. Thanks.

Please have a look at this account @fombae

 2 years ago (edited)

I am not the one who removes votes from the SC03 account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44