You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3 by @fizaashraf/task:content etiquettes

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Sorry for the disturbance - unfortunately I have sent the notification on the wrong side.

Have a Nice Day😊

Sort:  

Thank you @endingplagiarism
I've labelled her ✅

 3 years ago 

Dear @vvarishyy
I just want to say that how can you say that i have copied my post from @zohaibrai post.
You can see that i have uploaded my post about 9 days ago but @zohaibrai uploaded his post about 5 day ago .so definetly i did not copied his post.
Please do no falg my post and remove my tag of plagiarised stag 1 .
I did not copied my post trust me.

right ✅

 3 years ago 

Dear @endplagiarism
I just want to say that how can you say that i have copied my post from @zohaibrai post.
You can see that i have uploaded my about 9 days ago but @zohaibrai uploaded his post about 5 day ago .so definetly i did not copied his post.
Please do no falg my post and remove my tag of plagiarised stag 1 .
I did not copied my post trust me.

Great catch 😉😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34