STEEMIT REINTRODUCTION POST: INTRODUCTION TO THE DIARY GAME

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Dear steamians, my name is Endiong Bob a native of Ibiono Ibom in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I'm an undergraduate studying Civil Engineering in University of Uyo. I have a variety of interests which ranges from football, volleyball, leadership, public speaking, writing, music and photography.

IMG_2877.jpeg

I discovered lately the most important secret to success is your mindset and once the mindset is right, then there's nothing stopping it.
Remember friends that the will to conquer is the first condition of victory.

Thank you @greatness96 for telling me about the diary game, bringing me back to Steem.

once again I'm happy to be back on steemit.
Let's grow together 🙌🏿🙌🏿✊

Sort:  

Welcome back to this community. You know everything as you are an old user. Follow @steemitblog and take part in #thediarygame. Be with steemit. Thanks

Definitely, I'm well vested with the knowledge of Steemit.

Glad to see you around. You are mostly welcome on board. I believe you would keep stepping up in this community as long as you are conversant with the updates and engage with other steemian. It's great seeing you here. follow @steemitblog for updates, and participate in different contests. Join the ongoing #thediarygame and have fun. You are welcome.

Thank you for the warm reception. I hope to rekindle my writing abilities once again.

 4 years ago 

Hello @endiong.
Welcome again to the steemit world.stay with steemit.
And follow @steemblog and take part in #thediarygame.
Thank you.

Hello @endiong , Thank you for the nice introduction.

I would like to request you to add a photo, by holding a paper with your steemit user name and recent date written on it Then I can complete your verification process quickly.

Please update your post and reply to this comment😀

Example:

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46