My introduction post mentorship by @cryptokannon presented by @encztouc

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210514_150749_459.jpg

Hello everyone ,it's my pleasure to meet you all in steemit platform. My name is Enoima John ,I am 27 years old , I am from Uruan Local Government Area in Akwa Ibom State , Nigeria.
I love my family , friends neighbors and my clients.

EDUCATION AND CAREERS

I acquired all my certificate within Nigeria I studied biology education in the department of science education University of uyo, where I obtained my bachelors of science B.sc(ed) in Akwa Ibom State , Nigeria.
I have really good experience as educationist I also have good years experience working as a teacher in well-known reputable Schools.
I am skillful in hair making so I'm passionate about it. I love creating beautiful hair, these really
makes me happy, in fact to see someone look at themselves and smiles gives me the most satisfaction imaginable. not only am I passionate about making beautiful hair only, I have another skill which I so much enjoy doing and that is fashion and design.

DSC_5183~2.JPGthis is my boss @shulidino who taught me how to make this beautiful dress I am putting on.
I learnt this skill few weeks before my NYSC in 2020.
In essence both hair making and fashion has really exposed me to be creative and help me to interact with different people. With every guest I get to spend 30 minutes to an hour just getting to know new people and their lives everyday, and I am honoured that they let me accentuate their beauty.
I have also been privilege to train people on creating beautiful bridal hairstyles, wig making, braiding of different styles, fixing of nails and soon I will start impacting on people how to sew beautiful dresses.

DSC_4966.JPG

HOBBIES AND PASSION

the hair is the richest ornament of women, as an artist hair is my medium and life is my canvas. Hair is by far the most rewarding to get into, you cannot put a price on the joy people get when you help them feel the beauty within, so without passion there is no purpose, hair is what I love to do.
I love cooking especially for my family and friends despite my busy schedule. I love cooking because it keeps me stress free for example when I am cooking I have very little time to think because the cooking is challenging my mind and taking my mind off the stress of everyday life. I know many will disagree when I say cooking is a skill that is essential in reducing stress levels but it works for me .
making new cloth too is another interesting hobby of mine I am not perfect at it , but it's something I have so much passion for admiringly with different clothes design.
IMG-20210419-WA0008~2.jpgmy bridal hair

()

Screenshot_20210116-174642.pnghair made by me

IMG_20201219_093259.jpgnails by me

Screenshot_20201124-154144~2.pnghair made by me

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I am eager to learning since i don't know anything about crypto and i am willing to learning more about this platform.

DISLIKE

I don't hold grudges and consider myself to be very compassionate. I believe we all need forgiveness as nobody is perfect and so I get over most things pretty quickly.

WHAT TYPE OF POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS ARE YOU LOOKING FOR ?

though I am not limited to my area of work, I will like to see any posts that is uploaded.

WHAT SORT OF POST DO YOU THINK YOU WILL BE CREATING

I will be creating post about my work hobbies and passion in fact what ever I find interesting for the benefit of others and myself.

HOW DO YOU FOUND STEEMIT AND WHAT YOU HOPE TO ACHIEVE ?

I found steemit throug @ngoenyi and my friend @shulidino . I hope to learn about cryptocurrency and share my knowledge with others.

I am very much grateful to @ngoenyi for giving me the good news about steemit and her metorship
I also thank. @madilyn02 for assisting me in making this post. Thanks for going through my post!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit @enczytouch. Nice hairstyles you got there. Please continue to make quality post and you will enjoy the platform

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @encztouch. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, @steemwomensclub and @steemalive for any other posts. There are still other communities you can join with time. There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp , telegram and Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.
You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities. Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

Rating_3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40