Achievement1: Introduction @emultiplex

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20221228_162515_3.jpg

Hello,
I am much delighted to be in this great platform, and I am so happy to introduce myself here.
My name is JIMOH MURITADOH from South West in Nigeria. I studied electrical/electronic engineering in kwara state polytechnic, Ilorin and I specialized in graphic design as well as Microsoft office expert.
My social media handle
https://www.facebook.com/mury.jimoh

THESE ARE SOME OF MY PAST DESIGNS

FLYER
emultiplex.jpg

BUSINESS LOGO

UCON.jpg

**BUSINESS CARD **

BASCRD.jpg

MY EXPERIENCE IN CRYPTO
My journey on cryptocurrency started from doing airdrops and mining new coins, I gain more experience during this period before I now engaged on investing and trading in cryptocurrency. I believe this platform is gonna explore me more.

MY HOBBIES
I like knowing new things, making research and meeting creative people all over the world.

IMG_20190604_081414.jpg

IMG_20190403_170758.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
Nobody introduced me to Steemit, I came across this great platform while am studying a course in @Alison online Academy, as have mentioned I love knowing new things, so I decided to enroll on Steemit course on Alison Online Academy. After I completed the course, then I decided to open account and join the grate platform.

Finally, I hope to be welcome in this platform and I will be very grateful to everyone's support. It's me @emultiplex
Thank you and God bless thee!

This is my Facebook link https://www.facebook.com/mury.jimoh

@cryptokannon @ngoenyi

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @emultiplex,

I would like to warmly welcome you to this beautiful platform.

I am a moderator of the Incredible India Community

I welcome you to our community. I see you have posted a detailed introduction about yourself. Our community is moving forward based on art and culture. And we always value creative works.

So you can share your creativity with us in our community.

Our Discord Channel:- Meraindia Discord

Regards,
@sumon247 (Moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Thank you, am so glad to hear are comment

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @tocho2

 last year (edited)

Thanks, I really appreciate.
Please what next? and how can I proceed to achievement 2?

Welcome to this platform, please if your interested in writing about fashion and styling join our community.

All the information of our community is given here, if you have any problem you can contact us on discord.

I am admin of Steem Fashion & Style Community

Our discord:- Steem Fashion & Style discord link https://discord.gg/a6xz9NWH

Regards,
@ashkhan (Admin)
Steem Fashion & Style Community
Community link
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-126193#

footer.png

 last year 

I will definitely, Thanks I really appreciate.

Greetings @emultiplex,

I am inviting you to join the following communities:

NichesCommunity
For your diary blogs and weekly contests.Steemit Philippines Community.
If you are a fashion enthusiast, food blogger, and fun lover.Channel "F" on Steem.

We are glad to have you there and support your content as much as we could. Just make sure to follow the Community rules.

Thank you.
@juichi
Philippines Country Representative.

 last year (edited)

Alright, I will definitely join, but am yet to be verify. Is there anything I need to do? Please I need to know.

 last year 

@juichi, please is there anything I need to do again to be verify? Please I want to know

 last year (edited)

Verified, thank you for your patience. You may now proceed to Achievement Task 2 according to your pace.

 last year 

Thanks, I really appreciate.

 last year 

Hello, ma'am @ngoenyi. I have just disqualified about two contest entries from this user because he has an unverified achievement 1 task.

Can you kindly take a look at it and highlight probable expectations if the article is not complete yet? Thank you, boss.

 last year (edited)

@fredquantum I really appreciate your contribution. Thanks

 last year 

My pleasure.

Hello @fredquantum,
The user is already verified. Sorry for the late Verification. So far there is nothing wrong with this account.

 last year 

Thanks for the swift response on the case, @juichi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66960.97
ETH 3088.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72