INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_16223941063052534.jpg

FB_IMG_16223941168044644.jpg

Introduce Myself

Hello Everyone, I would love to introduce myself, my name is Onyia-akaa Ikechukwu, you can call me Iyke, I was born in Abia State on 18th September 1995, am from nigeria I have graduated from National Diploma Program at Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic Unwana Ebonyi State.
I am the last of 6 siblings, and I have three sisters and two brothers.

I was born from a simple but full of love family

i studied computer science during my National Diploma Program , it was really amazing because i learnt a lot of thing

My Hobbies and Interest

My hobby is traveling, because by traveling I can see the natural beauty that is around me, especially Nigeria, there are lots of natural landscapes that we can find, especially in my homeland, there are many River and Beach tours that have enchanting natural beauty.

How I got to know Steemit

I have known Hive since 2021, from my best friend named @skairo he explained to me to make an article which could generate extra money for me. At first, I didn't believe what my friend taught me about Hive, but I have a high sense of curiosity finally I try to be true or not. But its not the point, honestly i also want to try become blogger and this is my first time i write article.
IMG_20210123_065638_5.jpg

My experience about crypto and blockchain is very minim because its new stuff on my life, but my friend explain to me and teach me how to get start in Hive, the rules of Hive, must be created original content and others. After that he give me advice to reading this
https://steemit.blog/faq.html
I've been reading with carefully and try understanding all about Hive.
Besides that i also really want to have new friends in every community on Steemit and i am very happy to share stories and knowledge with each other, I hope that i will meet many new friends and family here. Thank you visit

Sort:  

please upload a picture where you hold a page where you have written your username and the date of this post. Also you need to use the right tags for this post. use tags like #introduceyourself #steemexclusive #yourcountry #newcomers among your tags and then reply to me so I can verify you

 3 years ago 

I have update my post now

Welcome to the steemit family dear @emryskeonard. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @emryskeonard,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38