Achievement 5 Task 1 By @emranhasan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

💗Greetings to All💗



Dear Stemians ♨️. Hope all are in sound Health. Today I am going to do my Achievement 5 Task 1. This Task is about Review the whole process of Steemit.org
Let's start the the overall Review for
Achievement 5 Task 1



" Achievement 5 Task 1 "


Achievement 5.1 (1).jpg

Design is created on Canva

divider-5318234_640.png

Explanation of all Questions:-


Q1# Please explain how to check Reward Summary for All time, last 30 days and last 7 days for your account❓:-


My Answer 👇:-

Screenshot_20210621-085417~2.png

At First I searched
https://steemworld.org on my chrome browser. After loading the full Page there was a option to log in with my username and password 🔑.
I was really surprised there was many useful tools for account operation Like Dashboard, Block Explorer, witness overview and Account details also. First I clicked the Dashboard option a interface was opened with all of my account details and informations. I saw the Reward summary option was displayed. In Here I found the information about my last last 7 Days, 30 Days and All time Rewards, Curation SP, Author SP, Steem and SBD.

Screenshot_20210621-085551~2.png

divider-5318234_640.png

Q2# Please explain what is delegations, the type of delegations and how to delegate Sp❓


My Answer 👇:-

Screenshot_20210621-141657~2.png

Delegation is a process to share our Steam Power to another user of Steemit ♨️. I can share my Steem Power(Sp) with other user of Steemit to increase his power. He can use it to vote, comment and many other activities.


There are Two Types of Deligation here-

  • Incoming Delegation
  • Outgoing Delegation

Incoming Delegation:-

If any of Steemit user give me some steem power to increase my Power it's called incoming Deligation. By this Deligation i can vhote post, comment on post and also many other activities on Steemit ♨️.


Outgoing Delegation:-

Screenshot_20210619-083829~2.png

If I give my steem power To other user to increase his overall power, it called outgoing Delegation. By this Deligation he can do every activities on Steemit ♨️.


How can I Delegate my Sp❓:-

After signing in we have to go dashboard and find the Deligation option. Then click I have to click on the outgoing option. Then I have to put user name of the recipient and the amount I want to deligate. At last I have to give the private active key 🗝️. Now all the process have done ✅

divider-5318234_640.png

Q3# How to check Incoming and Outgoing Votes, please explain this with screenshots of both votes for your account❓


My Answer 👇:-

Screenshot_20210621-102743~2.png

Screenshot_20210621-102812~2.png

On the Main screen of Dashboard I saw the vhote counting potions. In here I saw my incoming vhote, I have received 2207 upvhot
And I have given 677 upvhots. When I click on the incoming option i saw the details of my incoming vhote and also i click on the outgoing option to check my outgoing vhote.

Screenshot_20210621-102812~2.png

divider-5318234_640.png

Q4# How to check account operations for past 7 days and what all details can be checked❓


My Answer 👇:-

Screenshot_20210621-121513~2.png

When I open my dashboard, I saw the account operation option. In this option we Cheak our all account activities and operations like upvhot, Rewards, comment, transaction and notifications. By this option I can Cheak my
7 days activities just in one click.

divider-5318234_640.png

Q5# Please explain Author, Curation and Beneficiary Rewards.Also, mention author and curation rewards for your account for past 7 days.


My Answer 👇:-

Author Reward :-

Author Reward is given to the writter of the post, who has his best affort for the post. This is the most important things of Steemit who rewards the Author Reward for his best affort. Every post has 7 days vhoting Duration. After this 7 days The author gets the reward 😊


Curation Reward :-

In this Steemit journey we get upvhots from other users and we also give upvhot to others. By giving upvhot to other users we also get a reward that is curation reward. In one word curation reward is given for curating others post.


Beneficiary Reward :-

Beneficiary Reward is given by author, he will add a beneficiary account on his reward option of the post. It depends on author how much amount of percentage he shares with beneficiary account. If he ad 10%, he will 90 % percent of the post reward.

Last 7 days my Rewards:-

Screenshot_20210621-134020~2.png

Last 7 days I achived 0.04 sp as curation Reward, 24.07 sp on author Reward and also 9.67 sbd overall I got 55.49 usd.

divider-5318234_640.png

Q6# How to check your upvote value and at different voting weights using this tool❓


Screenshot_20210621-135655~2.png

Screenshot_20210621-134020~3.png

The vhoting power is depends on our steam power(SP). The more we achive steam power, the more powerful vote we will achive. The low steem power means the low vhote power.
My current Steem power is low for that reason my vhoting power is low. My current vote power is 0.00$ 😔. In this vhoting option we can vhote in different weights we like. If we want to vhote in 50% weight we can then the value of the vhote will be 50%. We can scroll down the vhoting option up and down to adjust vhoting power. The vhoting power can be full in a certain period.

divider-5318234_640.png

This is all for my Achievement 5 Task 1 post. I tried my best to Answering those questions. Keep supporting me. I will come back soon for Achievement 5 Task 2. Till then good bye 💟


Honorable mentions:-


flower-1685716_640.png


♨️Thank you♨️



Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 5.1 post. Now you are eligible for performing your next achievement task.

Note: please don't tag or mention any curator.

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Thank you Dear @sumit71428 ...

 3 years ago 

Hi, @emranhasan,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55