Achievement 3 by @emranhasan 🥀 : Content Etiquette.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends 💕🤗💕
Today I am writing about my knowledge on Plagiarism to complete my achievement 3.
Hope all are support me as like as a closer Friend🤗..

images (3).png

Source

What is Plagiarism?

Plagiarism is representation other works as my own work. Plagiarism is a common problem, user those people who have lacking of thought and knowledge. The people who does this kind of things they called froud. This kind of froud people can't build there own world....

Polish_20200920_192612971.png

Source

How to avoid Plagiarism?

images (15).jpeg

Source

We can avoid Plagiarism by tracking and research the content I want to publish.
There is another way to avoid this , I can publish other content but I have to give the source link, so that anyone can know about actual author.
I must give the credit to original author.
By this we can avoid the Plagiarism.

Polish_20200920_192653525.png

Source

Plagiarism is a one kind of crime. If we do this kind of thing any good platform can take action to us. Steemit is also a good platform that doesn't accept any Plagiarism. If we do this steemit can banned 🚫 our account. So we all should try to write our own concept. We are building our own kingdom with our dreams 💕
So we are saying no to Plagiarism...

Thanks for reading my post.
Please keep me following and support me to stay close with steemit.🤗🤗🤗🤗

Sort:  
 4 years ago 
 4 years ago 

Do not use the @steemcurator01 tag in any post. @emranhasan

 4 years ago 

Ok thanks for the information...

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.


Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot @steemcutrator03 for promote me as achievement 3.
This is required to me for my inspiration.
You can also visit some of my Diary Game post. Thanks for everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81