Achievement 3 by @emran10 Task : Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Today I will discuss plagiarism among you.
As far as I know about plagiarism is explained below.

What is plagiarism?

Plagiarism is an image, posting a creative idea created by someone else. In a word, we can also say plagiarism.

Every human being has his own knowledge and intellect.Through which people can do a lot of creative by putting it close to their brain.What can be said in one word about borrowing from the creation of others.It’s not after any good work.
If steemit steals from the platform and posts, then he will make a big mistake and commit a crime.

pexels-pixabay-60597.jpg

But there is a solution. If we want to get some basic ideas from others,For that we need to use the reference, take the link from where I will post the picture or something else,For example, I took this picture from Google, I gave a link to it,And it will no longer include plagiarism.

This was my complete idea about plagiarism.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45