Introduction myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Introduction myself

I truly want to believe that all of you are getting along admirably. Allow me to present myself I'm emosuraj. I'm here as @emosuraj.I live in Kathmandu a city of Nepal. Kathmandu is well known for its capital city of Nepal.

Allow me to present my region , I have a place with a country region and live in a joint family .I'm oldest little boy of family . I have done my school from neelakantha higher secondary school .I additionally done my B.ed from neelakantha College.

In nowadays I'm working in my meat shop part time.

I'm excited of writing to impart my insight and encounters to my fellows....This will be my absolute first involvement in blog composing . I'm not exclusively to compose my online journals yet additionally need to gain from others.

I as of late have some familiarity with this stage ,it's credibility and furthermore working from a companion @jemskhan. He is doing a generally excellent work here . I additionally say thanks to her to allow me to present with steemit.

Many thanks for Every one of you.

Sort:  

Greeting @emosuraj

Welcome to Steemit, and to our Newcomers community where you can develop the basic knowledge so that you can generate good activity on the platform.

I find it interesting that your presentation photo is related to another user, so you need to clarify your presentation.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@surajmiya/achievement-ment-1-first-experience-with-steem-surajmiya

@inspiracion, @steemcurator01,

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70