My introductory post on steemit Achievement 1by @emmyvinx

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

My name is Alison-Ekpem Emmanuel. I was born into the family of Mr &Mrs MWO(Rev)Iheanyichukwu Ekpem, who hails from Abia State, I'm a student of Nigerian Army College of Environmental Science and Technology,North bank,Makurdi,Benue State studying Electrical and Electronics Engineering.My hobbies are;playing football ⚽, singing 🎤, listening to music 🎧, electronic works 🔋and playing video games 🎮. My favorite food is rice 🍚 😋.
My parents gave birth to four boys, of which I am the last. They are all currently in their various schools.I want to be a great Engineer.My dad is a soldier close to his retirement and my mum is a ministry of defense (MOD) worker.
I actually like the social trend and love works related to it(online businesses).I was told about the steemit and I love what I've have heard about it.It would be a great opportunity to share my ideas on this website.I intend to make a great impact on steemit 😊.As a Nigerian, the country has always thought the citizens to be more ambitious in all endeavors, doing all they can to be successful in life, although unsafe because of the crises, I believe one day the country is gonna be great again 💪🇳🇬 .
I'm a positive person with a positive mindset, always trying to influence people around me with the good I offer. And that's what I think I can bring this attribute to steemit.
Great job you are doing in steemit 💪🦾, getting people to go out into the world and see how good it is and also making people kinda like journalists 😀.
I was introduce to this platform by @onomzy001,he has told me a lot about this wonderful platform which I will love to learn more and also meet and learn different things from different people.
Great website you have hear 🤗
I love steemit.
IMG_20230713_182158_796.jpg

IMG_20230710_122552_449.jpg

IMG_20230326_092746_240.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Follow me I followed You.

Hello @emmyvinx

Welcome to Steemit, I am happy to welcome you here and Congratulations, Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, and now you can continue to Achivement 2.

Rate 1
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by steps to join the club here

Regards

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Welcome bro to the world best platform Steemit,I pray you learn more

 last year 

Thanks man

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44