Achievement 4 Task: Applying Markdown by @emmytexfrankline

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

download (1).png

Source markdown

What is Markdown?
• When trying to write an article to be published on a website, we need to make some adjustments. Quick edits are difficult because HTML is a publishing format. We first edit the article to be published with the help of an editor and publish the final version after converting it to HTML.
Markdown allows us to write in a formatted format while writing prose. Thus, we can quickly edit a text so that we can convert it to HTML later.

Markdown Codes
1-
(Used to add line spacing between paragraphs.)

2- * italic *
** bold **
~~ Strikethrough ~~
(We may need to write some words in bold, strike and italic, this code is used here.)

3-Headlines:
Headlines and sub-headlines are important elements as they show the structure of your post and guide the eye of the reader.

There are two ways to create a headline.

(a) You insert at the start of the row a # symbol. As the number of the hashtag symbol # increases, the headline size decreases.

For instance:

STEEMIT
STEEMIT
STEEMIT
STEEMIT
STEEMIT
STEEMIT
(This markdown application is used in cases where we need to create titles in different sizes. It is also used when different titles are wanted to be used on different subjects in our article.)

4-Header in a different color:

TEXT HERE
5-Tables:
Team-1 Team-2
Player 1 Player 1
Player 2 Player 2
Player 3 Player 3
Player 4 Player 4
6-Write right and left:
The text on the leftThe text on the right

My time on the steemit platform
Achievements:

Achievement 1 presentation to steemit
Achievement 2 steemit security
Achievement 3 we talk about plagiarism

My achievement 1 :

Introduction
I am onuoha chukwuemeka Desmond but my friend's calls me wmighty. I got the name from 2ggo. I am a Nigerian from South Eastern part of the country precisely. I am born into the family of late Mr innocent onuoha and Mrs ijeoma onuoha. we are two in our family-two boys of course. The name of my junior brother is onuoha uchechi. We are leaving in good condition by the grace of God although I lost my dad my early stage.

achievement 2

basic security On steem:

Indeed the first thing I did was to protect my passwords which are of utmost importance within this platform, and when something is important we must take care of it so what I did was to put it in security inside my usb disk and make several copies of it in case I lost the original.

My achievement 3

Plagiarism

Plagiarism is a sin in the Proof-of-Work system. "To not plagiarize" implies the following:

Not copying verbatim from another person's content either here on Steemit or outside Steemit and sharing it as your own.
Refraining from any form of content spinning or modifications to make another person's content look different from their's and more as if it was your original content.

ACHIEVEMENT 1
ACHIEVEMENT 2
ACHIEVEMENT 3

Sort:  

Hi @emmytexfrankline, you are expected to apply up to 5 markdown styles for thus post.
You can include the Text justify markdown and the table markdown style. Be sure they are up to 5 markdown styles or more.

 3 years ago 

Hi @ngoenyi I have done that please verify it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36