My introductory post to steemit,mentorship by@cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

IMG-20210822-WA0020.jpg

it's my pleasure to meet you all in this wonderful platform,Emem Blessing Udoma is my name. am from ikot ambit in ibiono ibom local government area of Akwa ibom state, Nigeria.Am in my early 30s the fifth child and last born but second daughter (udowan)as it called in my dialect.In my beloved family we are 2 girls and 3 boys.

FB_IMG_16296448908194231.jpg
My lovely mummy and nephew

AREA OF DISCIPLINE AND WORK

I got my primary school education at St joesph's primary school afaha oku uyo and my secondary education at Federal science and technical college ukana offot uyo and my higher institution at Federal polytechnic nekede owerri, imo state Nigeria.where I studied Architecture as my dream course.

FB_IMG_16296452459764182.jpg
During my NYSC

I love my profession

FB_IMG_16296452115596529.jpg
Me in front of my lovely department at school

and I have passion in designing Architectural building plan since it always said"Once there is design there's a designer" and the knowledge is bestowed on me my my creator who is the greatest Architect and best designer whose name is Jehovah and I love educating people to get to my level .

FB_IMG_16296441156923029.jpg

FB_IMG_16296434654050818.jpg
Practicing my profession on the building site

I married early this year

IMG_6003~2.jpg
On my Traditional attaire during my Traditional marriage day

with no kids for now and I love my husband

FB_IMG_16182522853835941~2.jpg
I and my handsome husband on our traditional marriage

and also use my profession to support my beloved husband.

IMG_6069~2.jpg
My lovely husband

I worked in schools

FB_IMG_16296439137078033.jpg
With my students at school

FB_IMG_16296428003272967.jpg
With my fellow staff at school

and also partner with shelter Base Consultant company as an architect.

I love teaching and construction work and also fall in love with entrepreneurship.

FB_IMG_16296446416922661.jpg
Supervising my construction work on site

I manage my time and I calculate risk I take in making money.I love creativity

FB_IMG_16296433866554386.jpg
Me on my creative Art polo I custumized myself

and it's help me to venture into making washing Soap,produce peanut, perfume and make tumeric with other spices for my family used.

IMG_20210818_114612_517.jpg
Me producing liquid soap

HOBBIES AND PASSION

I enjoy making my dresses myself, drawing, making leather shoes and traveling and it adds value to my education.

FB_IMG_16296441702602277.jpg
The Indian wear I made by myself

Because of the fact that exercise have great benefits and add value to the health and help in the general well being of the people including me,I compelled to it and it helps in improving my emotional health, social, psychological and my well being.

FB_IMG_16296447129009837~2.jpg

FB_IMG_16296445651320147.jpg
The two ways I cycle

I cherish wholesome association and doing what I can to support my friends and value to their occasions .

IMG_20210814_143129_165.jpg
My lovely friends wedding

MY KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTOS

Really I have little knowledge about crypto currencies.

DISLIKES

I have strong I'll will for lies, unnecessary argument, stealing, and really shrink from presumteousness.Also i develop hatred for pride and hypocritical people and their activities.

LIKES

I like loyalty, honesty, hospitality and industriousness.

FB_IMG_16296445885445800.jpg

FB_IMG_16296437208395400.jpg

IMG_20210818_150029_275.jpg

IMG_20210818_145247_484.jpg
Few of my industrious works

WHAT KIND OF POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS ARE YOU LIKING FOR

I like post about business, fashion, healthy and delicious Meal, family, health, buildings and crypto etc.

IMG_20210822_105312_105.jpg
Me and my hubby enjoying health meal

WHAT TYPE OF POST DO YOU THINK YOU WILL BE CREATING?

I will be writing and post about business, creativity,how to make some production, healthy life style,how to build lasting relationships and family, landscape,aesthetic buildings designs and my creative works because creativity is my talents.

FB_IMG_16296429937562514.jpg
One of my aesthetic building design

HOW DO YOU FOUND ABOUT STEEMIT AND WHAT DO YOU HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE?

I found out about steemit through my lovely Christian sisters @goodybest,@gracyakan,@vickydear. They informed and educated me about steemit,how it works and the benefits.They also went further to educate me how they are benefitting from it and how it has improved their writing skills, and that they have learned how to do a lot of things themselves through steemit and most importantly that the reward is it's amazing part. And I was like 'wao'! this is so amazing so it captured my interest immediately,so I decided to joined this beautiful and interesting platform.

IMG-20210822-WA0072~2.jpg
*@goodybest,@vickydear and @gracyakan that introduce me"

I actually hope to learn more about this splendid platform and create meaningful impact in any community I belongs to and do well to contribute immersely to the betterment of this splendid platform by or through creating good and quality contents and publicize it to the world,I really want to invest in this platform and inform other investors like me to do exactly.

CONCLUSION

Conclusively,it's my delight and gratitude to @cryptokannon,@cmp2020,@goodybest,@gracyakan,@vickydear,@eliany,@ngoenyi for their their wonderful assistance so I can't stop to say a very thank you all. Love you all.

Best regards to @cryptokannon, @ngoenyi, @inspuracion

CC
@cump2020
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@focusinow

#campusconnectng

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Hope you enjoy being here. Wish you all the best! :-)

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.....i see you are already applying markdown

Welcome to the steemit family dear @emmybless. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Love you too ! Please I need help on how to start my achievement 2 and 3 thanks@ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Hi, @emmybless,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit family @emmybless, have a wonderful stay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54