Achievement 1 - My introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230607_181258_676.jpg

Greetings to all the wonderful people in steemit empire. So good to be here finally to make this introduction post.

My name is Immaculata Sunday Afahaene. I come from Oron local government in Akwa ibom State Nigeria. I am 35 years old. I am the last child from the family of 7. But I am currently residing in Uyo, Akwa Ibom.

I was born in Calabar, Cross River State Nigeria. I attended both my nursery, primary and secondary school in Calabar. After graduation from secondary school, I went to University of Calabar, where I studied Genetics and Biotechnology where I graduated with a BSc. In the said course of study.

I have worked in few organizations after my graduation. I have worked in the finance sector and educational sector. I have also engaged and still fully involved in some business just to make ends meet. You know guzzling level.

I am a married to a handsome man and our marriage is blessed with 3 beautiful and adorable girls.
God has blessed me with such a lovely family which I adore so much.

IMG_20230514_080650_862.jpg

Regarding cryptocurrency, I do not have any experience about it, but I desire to learn because I love crypto. So many are talking about which makes me lost when them. So I want to go deep in studying cryptocurrencies.

I love reading books, watching movies, making friends and travelling. I dislike dishonest people and those cannot be relied on.

I will like to make post concerning my businesses, food that I enjoy, travelling experiences and other things that interest me.

I will like to read other people's post concerning there culture, arts, food and way of life. I usually enjoy trying out new things and I believe this platform affords me the opportunity to learn.

I learnt about steemit through @ngoenyi. I hope to become an ardent writter and blogger and to use it to Improve my life and that of others.

IMG_20230607_181350_024.jpg

IMG_20230607_181323_589.jpg

I am looking forward to having the best of times in this wonderful platform.

Thanks all for going through my introduction post.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community @emmasbabe!
I sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Some suggestions to consider:

Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
Use your active key only for wallet transactions and other related transactions which you will learn of as you progress
The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, feel free to contact me or any other greeter or whoever that can be of help to you. My discord and telegram link are below

ngoenyi 2#0664
@Nneya12

Loading...

Hello @emmasbabe

Welcome to Steemit, I am happy to welcome you here and Congratulations, Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, and now you can continue to Achivement 2.

Rate 3
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by steps to join the club here

Regards

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @msharif

Welcome to steemit. I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well. @laughworldcomedy

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45