My introductory post on Steemit. *Achievement 1* @emmaprince

in Newcomers' Communitylast month (edited)

IMG-20240717-WA0003.jpg
Hi everyone... Newcomer's community

Today being the sixteenth day of July 2024, I'm delighted to be part of this Newcomer's community. I have seen and read about some blogs of new commers in this community. This is my first post after creating my account.
I heard about this platform few days ago through a friend with the username @mesola and she also showed me some blogs belonging to different people, then I developed interest about this platform. I surfed the Internet to learn more and I also researched about this platform.

           PERSONAL DATA

My name is Prince Emmanuel. I'm 36years old, a native of Ikot Akpabio in Nsit Atia in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. We are a family of eleven with five boys and four girls. I am the fifth son and the last born of the family.

           EDUCATION 

I am a graduate of Chemical Engineering which I obtained from Institute of Management and Technology located at Enugu state in Nigeria.

           PROFFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE 

I am a certified safety personnel from Merchant Navy Academy, a school located here in Akwa Ibom state.

           HOBBIES

I love writing at my leisure time, I like reading and studying books I come across, I love travelling and I've been to eight states in the country excluding Akwa Ibom state and one country abroad.

           SKILLS

I am knowledgeable in swimming and I am a good cook of local and intercontinental dishes. I can paint buildings and I am a teachable person.

           MY GOALS ON THIS PLATFORM 

I believe that I can deliver optimum performance and also provide good relationship with other friends and add meaningful impact with the people I meet here as well.
I'm here also to contribute to the growth of this platform via dedication and team work.

I am hopeful that my post will be accepted and I can be a part of this great community.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

Loading...

Welcome to steemit platform.
With consistency, you will be at the top.
Keep hope alive.

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42