My Introduction post/Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210604-WA0111.jpg

Good day to all steemians.I am very grateful to be a member of this great blockchain platform...hope everyone is okay...
Thanks be to God ...

IMG-20210604-WA0120.jpg

    ABOUT ME.

Without waisting much of time let me Introduce myself first...
I'm Ilo Emmanuel chinedu, my friends call me emmanuelyoungsix i got the name from Facebook. I'm a Nigerian from South Eastern part of the country precisely. I'm born into the family of late Mr Esom Godwin ilo and Mrs Benedeth ilo. We are four in our family three boys one girl the name of my younger ones are chukwu Emeka, Godwin junior and faith uzoamaka we are living in good condition by the grace of almighty God. Although I lost my father 20years ago .

IMG-20210604-WA0115.jpg

   EDUCATION

As a result of non-residential ownership of house my self and my parent have lived in the northern part of Nigeria in a public house in so many locations. I started my primary school education in wukari in taraba state a state located in the middle belt of Nigeria. I did my nursery one up till primary one when we left north and came back to east where I started from primary two till my secondary school in mmaku Catholic centre where I completed my secondary school education in Awgu local government area Enugu state. After my secondary school I left to lagos state Nigeria in search of a greener pastures now I base in lagos.

IMG-20210604-WA0122.jpg

HOBBIES

I'm Emmanuel chinedu a lover of music, football, traveling and meeting people, I'm this type of person that can stay hunger as long as I have opportunity to be in a club or in a play station watching football due to the love I have for football and music it makes me forget so many things that can be a burden to my soul.

IMG-20210604-WA0116.jpg

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT.

Why I want to join steemit my friend @emmytexfrankline and also a kid brother have been telling me about the huge benefit from this platform. So I was push to join and to also improve my writing skill and also to educate my self from different authors in this blockchain it will a great pleasure if you guys will welcome me thanks.

IMG-20210604-WA0118~2.jpg

Appreciations!!!!

My appreciation goes to @emmytexfrankline who made it posible for me to be here i want to say a every big thank you to him and i hope to get away with something good 👍..

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you much love 😍

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Community! You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

For further information on the next achievement task, you can visit the post of @cryptokannon here : Achievement 2 mentor by @cryptokannon : Basic Security on Steem

Always checked pinned posts and announcements in the Newcomers Community, you will learn a lot from there.

I invite you to also join Steemit Philippines Community and PromoSteem.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit steem well..

 3 years ago 

Thank you and be bless 🥰🥰🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Wlc bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro i appreciate guys you are so amazing

 3 years ago 

Nice work

 3 years ago 

@stanleyu I really appreciate thanks

 3 years ago 

Stanley e na enye nsogbu i love you bro. thank you

 3 years ago 

You welcome @emmanuelyoungsix. Enjoy your stay in steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you konkaar

 3 years ago 

You are welcome on steemit world

 3 years ago 

Thank you successjoh

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit uncle

 3 years ago 

@emmanuelyoungsix you are welcome to steemit ..hope you re enjoy this platform ..

 3 years ago 

Emmy you are a kid brother but here you are my mentor i love thank you 🥰🥰🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Alex you are a wonderful brother i love ❤️ you,Bukas you are too much

 3 years ago 

Good to have you here.

Welcome to steemit 🤝

 3 years ago 

Thank you brighte im happy to meet wonderful people like you guys 😍😍😍XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42