Achievement 4 Task by @:emmanuelyoungsix Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends

images.png
Applying markdown means that you have to make your literature attractive, then you can do juicy things with this. I want to say that if you apply markdown then your literature will look easy to read and look good.
If you are a newcomer and you do not know how to apply markdown, then I have an easy way.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt34KCVxCEjbuAJg24V3bZoea84nWgBm6drBwMNH6U7eEGQaC38xqvDoggWUaPk1QqRia4WpBJrtmGWrY4vr.png

Let's see

Screenshot_20210925-223458.png
Source
When we create a post, then something like this looks like. I have explained the whole process with screenshots also.
LoginSign up

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnDvbgxFHf3kBYzVt.png
Source

Now you have to write something in it like I have written direction in it. Now the preview below will be showing. It will be visible on the right side of the green highlight with the Markdown Styling Guide.

Now click on it and you will get all the information about what is markdown and how to do it.

Going forward, I would like to tell you that I will show you some basic markdown.
~So now we will prepare a format and proceed in a similar way.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6d9AB3FgqtUXGGhpS19C97rg1k2fheYzaxgXWcwiTS9bwWMdDtYcvmSUy1fX6Pwav3JR9Po2fDyYXbUAS9cSF3GW4DrQHZ449EcvEYkVGmpzyj6FeBWe.png

Headings
``` # heading 1``

heading 2

heading 3

heading 4

heading 5
heading 6

preiview
heading 1
heading 2
**heading 3
heading 4
heading 5
heading 6
text style
Bold
bold text
Output: bold text

italic
italic text
Output: italic text

Bold&italic
bold & italic text
Output: bold & italic text

Strikethrough
steikethrough text
Output: steikethrough text

Quoting text
you can use
>always
Output:
you can use

always

links
stemit
Output: stemit

Lists

  • XYZ
  • yxz
  • ZYX
  • XYZ
  • yzx
  • ZYX
    Output:

Xyz
yxz
zyx
XYZ
yzx
zyx
Paragraphs
I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.
I am good.I am good.I am good.I am
good.I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.
I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.
I am good.I am good.
I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.
Output:

I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.
I am good.I am good.I am good.I am
good.I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.
I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.
I am good.I am good.
I am good.I am good.I am good.I am good.

Image & Image soures
upload image
[s](path link)

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4FL6Pr6Avx9UDbk.png

In the end you will find this information important. This post is 100% power up. hope to be with you

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6d9AB3FgqtUXGGhpS19C97rg1k2fheYzaxgXWcwiTS9bwWMdDtYcvmSUy1fX6Pwav3JR9Po2fDyYXbUAS9cSF3GW4DrQHZ449EcvEYkVGmpzyj6FeBWe.png

Thank you for reading a post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43